We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere”
Review of Soul by Splash

Soul by Splash
Reserve a Table
Ranked #14 of 135 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Greek, Italian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Ate here two times during our trip to Santorini.
I tried two of their pizzas (Margherita and Mushrooms and Truffles.) both were delicious but the mushrooms and truffles pizza was amazing.
My fiancée had a Greek pizza the first time and the second time she tried the mushrooms and truffles risotto.
Both dishes were as tasty as mine.

Laid back atmosphere, polite and friendly waiters and amazing food.

I strongly recommend eating here when visiting.

I also strongly recommend trying the "Spicy Dusk" cocktail. So good!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank TheNjesk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
splashs2017, Ιδιοκτήτης at Soul by Splash, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind words giving us the strength to continue our work in the best possible way.
King regards Fotini Karamolegou

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (487)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 24 of 487 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Soul By Splash is the perfect place for a quick hangout with friends or a nice meal with your love. And that’s just the type of crowd you’ll find inside: groups of entrepreneurs discussing ideas, beautiful couples having a romantic discussion around hot bowls of food, this place is nearly always filled. But there’s plenty of seating inside and outside, it also has sunbeds on the beach where you can relax and sit back, grab something to eat and just chill out. The best place at Kamari beach to see the Sun Rise... memorable

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BavierMontana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I visit this place at Kamari beach often and especially to enjoy my Summer evenings. I always experience an amazing time. The atmosphere around is so comfortable, the food in Soul By Splash is absolutely spectacular. There are so many different dishes that I didn't know what to pick. I usually ate grilled pork chop-- very delicious!! And also the pappardelle pasta (divine taste). It is definitely one of the best spots on Santorini, which perfectly provides comfort and relaxation with opulence and beautiful views of the Aegean Sea. What a great place.
Everyone must visit!

Date of visit: August 2019
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GerryHuwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The first thing which catches one’s eye upon entering Soul By Splash is the unique, beautiful and bright place with white colors. I visited yesterday with my other half. The ambiance and furnishing were just fantastic with the beautiful colors at Beach. Menu was very lavish and service was very good. Fotini (the owner) and George (the Barman) was very accommodating. We’ll be back definitely! Very grateful for our visit here. Chef John is a gem and truly cares about the way his food is prepared. What a blessing that we selected Soul by Splash!! Excellent Experience.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank CarliKuehnhold
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Seen a few reviews for a breakfast so thought we would try and it did not
Disappoint. Service was amazing and everyone so friendly! Clean and comfortable with the sun shining what more could we ask for?

Eggs Benedict was delicious and scrabbled eggs didn’t disappoint the wife either

Thank you

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Daniel_Garnett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Soul by Splash also viewed

 
Kamari, Santorini
 

Been to Soul by Splash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing