We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good seafood friendly staff”
Review of Balsamico

Balsamico
Ranked #5 of 135 Restaurants in Kamari
Price range: $11 - $28
Description: Welcome to our official page. Our new restaurant got a long tradition from the past with a new vision for the future. We completely change our venue and our cuisine, giving a touch of modern taste, with new savours and recipes, never forgetting where we came from. You'll enjoy the warm atmosphere in a calm environment, embraced by the professional care of our staff and the smooth delightness of our greek and mediterranean kitchen.
Restaurant details
Description: Welcome to our official page. Our new restaurant got a long tradition from the past with a new vision for the future. We completely change our venue and our cuisine, giving a touch of modern taste, with new savours and recipes, never forgetting where we came from. You'll enjoy the warm atmosphere in a calm environment, embraced by the professional care of our staff and the smooth delightness of our greek and mediterranean kitchen.
Reviewed August 3, 2018

We had a huge seafood mixed grill for a reasonable price. Very friendly staff. Just off the main drag but well worth a visit

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank peter3752018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (300)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

122 - 126 of 300 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We have visited Balsamico after a local recommended it. The staff is very welcoming, offering a personal and friendly service to customers. This was very appreciated after seeing how the restaurants along Kamari beachfront dragged people into their premises. The food was excellent, the atmosphere was chilled and the prices very reasonable.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank sarah m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Amazing place... We got an welcome drink called Martica and it was wonderful drink. Delicious food and we had a great time. Mr Thomas is a great man.. Will surely recommend to have food over there....

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Komal M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

The best restaurant in Kamari!! People are very friendly and welcoming, the food is amazing, it is very good value for money and they do the best cappuccino I have ever tasted

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank KylieM471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

This is such an amazing place! I was there week ago with my friends,food is perfect, and the owners George and Thomas are very lovely and polite people. You should go and visit.

Date of visit: August 2018
2  Thank Елена М
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Balsamico also viewed

 

Been to Balsamico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing