We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We loved it”
Review of Zorbas Taverna

Zorbas Taverna
Ranked #107 of 124 Restaurants in Kamari
Cuisines: Greek
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Reservations
Singapore, Singapore
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“We loved it”
Reviewed May 21, 2012 via mobile

We had a fantastic meal here, waiters lovely and great atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Emma M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    86
    113
    96
    69
    104
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“realy nice tavern.”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

Lovley food, taste wine ant friendly service..The best wiev in this beach.......ok..

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bond C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bielefeld, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Evrething ok. nice place ant taste food.”
Reviewed April 20, 2012

One of the most important restaurants in the Kamari Beach.Nice and tradicional greec food.Good prices and taste wine. And friendly services..

  • Visited July 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stoiamoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bielefeld, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“the best restaurant..”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

Ate here 3 times, never disappointed, excellent food and service, friedly staff and good prices, some lovely fish dishes, mixed plates etc, definately worth a visit.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stoiamoglu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“The worst restaurant in Kamari - appalling service”
Reviewed September 24, 2011

We stayed B and B in Kamari so ate out every lunch and evening in different restaurants. All were lovely. Except Zorba's. It was so bad it was amusing.

My friend ordered a cheese salad which was humus but was told that it was definitely cheese salad. The main course arrived as we had just commenced the starters. We were told they wouldn't return the mains to the kitchen so 'hand over your plates'! We were charged five euros for complimentary bread we didn't order. You get my drift.

  • Visited September 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank DebbieB62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zorbas Taverna also viewed

 
Kamari, Santorini
 

Been to Zorbas Taverna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing