We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy, modern and comfortable apartment!”

Review of Selena Villa

Kitchen
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Kitchen
kitchen kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
kitchen
bedrooms
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bedroom
bathroom
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
balcony
entrance
entrance
entrance
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Kamari, Santorini, Cyclades, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sharmini...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy, modern and comfortable apartment!”
Reviewed July 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my husband went to Santorini and other nearby islands for our holiday and our first stay was in this lovely apartment in Kamari! The apartment was neat and so comfortable and modern! We liked it very much! It was located near the bus stop, grocery shops and it was a short walk from the beach and restaurants.
Another great part about staying here were the hosts! They were sweet and helpful. They gave us tips on what to see in Santorini and helped us with transport, ATV rental and ferry tickets.
We would love to stay here if we travel back to Santorini again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mario B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect villa with everything you need and awesome hosts”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It's really a great location 5 minutes away from the beach, 2 minutes to bus stop, restaurants, bars, entretainment, super market... you name it!!

Inside a/c, oven, fridge, coffee machine, all complements and toiletries, clean, very helpful and friendly hosts, lot much more than we expected, very nice terrace

If back we will look for this again without hesitating

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anna Isab...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT APARTMENT NEAR THE BEACH!”
Reviewed July 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is just great! Is very close to the beach (5min walking) where are many restaurants, shops and bars. You also will find supermarkets nearby. This condo have everything you need to just relax after explore the magical Santorini (nesspreso machine, kitchenette, fridge, a nice living room with t.v, ac etc..) , you can have a drink or cup of tea in the terrace.
The hosts are just awesome, they always help us with everything we need they even have a guide with the places, restaurants and activities in the Island at a very good price. Do not hesitate to book this place! ! !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tommie64
Milan, Italy
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed August 25, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
queenager
Reggio Emilia, Italy
Level 6 Contributor
95 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 646 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
7
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing