We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely place”
Review of Crepe Academy

Crepe Academy
Ranked #63 of 124 Restaurants in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Reservations
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely place”
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Great food, lovely staff, not expensive. The crepes are amazing, but other food is good too. Look for a tall and bald gay on the street, you can't miss. :-)

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank saskab86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

124 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    90
    21
    8
    2
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Finland
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Comfortable chairs!”
Reviewed June 24, 2013

We had excellent BBQ plate with delicious lamb chops, chicken, sausages and so yummy hamburger steak. In this restaurant we also got the best feta with honey and sesame! Go ahead and try this restaurant!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 2ynna2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salisbury, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very friendly staff”
Reviewed June 23, 2013

A good range of greek dishes, served in an unhurried fashion.Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly - great place for either a light lunch or evening meal.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“So and so”
Reviewed June 14, 2013 via mobile

We have tried this restaurant based On trip adviser Rating. l Tried the grilled Calamari and my hubby had a pork fillet . Food was average and the fries accompanying the porK were musshy . However we did not try the crepes hence l Cannot judge on those. Staff is friendly but in my Opinion there are more better Options @ Kamari beach.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Fleur G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newberg, Oregon
Level 6 Contributor
207 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Relaxing dinner and charming location”
Reviewed May 25, 2013 via mobile

There are plenty of choices along the Kamari beach front. Not sure how I picked this one but it was good. The green salad was amazing with a honey vinergarette to die for. My lamb chops were perfectly cooked. The waiters were charming and helpful. It was relaxing and I spent a good two hours over dinner. The sea is within hearing distance and I was lucky to have a full moon tonight. The also do crepes and waffles here and I might be back to try them.

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank StarrsySmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Crepe Academy also viewed

 

Been to Crepe Academy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing