We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very comfortable and clean”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Anassa Deluxe Suites
Ranked #2 of 75 Hotels in Kamari
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 21, 2013

We stayed in a junior suite and were pleasantly surprised by spaciousness. Jacuzzi jets in the bathtub were a nice bonus. Decor is so so but location and service is great, esp if you are looking for a quieter and more chill vibe in Kamari. Receptionist referred us to a local restaurant for lunch which we loved. Breakfast is average but filling. Don't expect a real kitchenette as only the fridge was fully functional in that area.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sunnysandiegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (385)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

200 - 206 of 385 reviews

Reviewed July 19, 2013

We stayed here in may and June this year as we went to get married jn santorini. The room we had was the master suite duplex which was on two levels. It was truly beautiful which two balconies. The only fault with the room I could say is the TVs one had sky but mainly only languages and the one in the bedroom was in Greek. However the fabulous staff there connected it to their channel in reception and on some nights we were able to watch English movies. Our advice is to bring DVDs if you are there for a while and want to watch something.
The breakfast were beautiful and they will even serve to your room if you require. It's a but more high standard then other basic continental breakfasts in Greece.
This hotel personalised a lot if things to make it special. Hen they heard we were getting married they delivered wine and flowers to our room. And each timber ordered drinks it would come with crisps or cake. Beautiful.
The pool is cold but it was may so it may have needed time to warm up but if wad clean and very peaceful. I would 100 percent stay in this hotel again.
The staff fortini and her crew make this place amazing. Thanks for a love stay. Emma and Neil x

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ejmcd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

great team - Anastasia, Fotini, Dionysis. These kind peolple assisting you in whatever you need - always with a smile,
I took the big room - it is excellent for a couple with 2 kids, kitchen is comfortable, there is all you need for enjoying stay
breakfast is excellent and rich.
there is an OK gym, compementary, with option to pay for Sauna. did not use it.
i fully recomend this hotel. i've been in many hotel - it worth teh price big time.
Samuel, Israel

Room Tip: i was in one of teh bug rooms - both are perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

i stayed 6 days at this hotel. new rooms, sweet pool, excellent location, great team - Anastasia, Fotini, Dionysis. These kind peolple assisting you in whatever you need - always with a smile,
I took the big room - it is excellent for a couple with 2 kids, kitchen is comfortable, there is all you need for enjoying stay
breakfast is excellent and rich.
there is an OK gym, compementary, with option to pay for Sauna. did not use it.
i fully recomend this hotel. i've been in many hotel - it worth teh price big time.
Samuel, Israel

Room Tip: the biger one is perfect
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shmil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

My girlfriend and I recently spent a few days here and can definitely recommend it. We had the junior suite which was very roomy with great facilities and enjoyed sitting out on our balcony. Breakfast was always a treat. Fotini was so friendly and helpful and we were well looked after. We did visit the gym and enjoyed the Hamam experience. Loved Kamari and would return to this hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lesley M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

The staff was very friendly and helpfull with everything. The rooms where clean, nice, new, all very close to the pool (A few steps).
The staff help with car rental, dinner recommendations and much more.
The breakfast was good. Much of the food (eggs, tomatoes and so on) came from there own garden !
The hotel is 200-300 meters from the beach and is on a closed road, so the trafic noise was not a problem.
Just great stuff all in all!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank skanis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

I cannot speak highly enough with regard to this hotel it was fantastic. The rooms are spacious very clean and of a very high standard. The breakfast was very nice with lots of choice. We didn't book this hotel initially and were moved 4 days before due to overbooking so we were a bit worried but we feel we ended up with a much nicer hotel. The staff can't do enough for you and are really helpful. We would definitely go again and hope to soon.

Room Tip: We were in room 208 but can honestly say that all the rooms were lovely.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gaynor M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kamari
2.7 mi away
Petit Palace Suites Hotel
0.3 mi away
Cavo Bianco
Cavo Bianco
#5 of 75 in Kamari
464 reviews
4.7 mi away
Blue Dolphins Traditional Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.2 mi away
Apanemo
Apanemo
#1 of 12 in Akrotiri
707 reviews
0.1 mi away
Santellini Boutique Hotel
0.2 mi away
Bellonias Villas
Bellonias Villas
#3 of 75 in Kamari
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anassa Deluxe Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anassa Deluxe Suites

Address: Kamari Beach, Kamari 847 00, Greece
Phone Number:
Location: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Santorini > Kamari
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Luxury Hotel in Kamari
#6 Family Hotel in Kamari
#7 Romantic Hotel in Kamari
Price Range: $98 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Anassa Deluxe Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 17
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and Hotwire so you can book your Anassa Deluxe Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anassa Deluxe Hotel Kamari
Anassa Deluxe Suites Santorini/Kamari

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing