We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (434)
Filter reviews
434 results
Traveler rating
338
66
22
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
338
66
22
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite pool bar captain's corner longer stay suite with private pool the bus welcome drink boat tour recommend this hotel wedding party amazing hotel the hotel manager minute walk to the beach we loved our stay couldn't do enough hot tub cleaning staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 434 reviews
Reviewed November 5, 2017 via mobile

We had contact with the owner Ianoais very friendly man and even gave us a free upgrade to a Villa! It was much much appreciated. At the top of the honeymoon suite there is a Jacuzzi with a outstanding view. Personal of the hotel is also very friendly and the location is Superb you just walk out the hotel and around the corner there is everything what you need supermarket is right next to the hotel!

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank tarikm678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 5, 2017

We stayed here last week. Very close to Kamari beach. Nice eating places on the beach and around the place . Regular bus to Fira from where you can get to other places on the island.IRINA cafe in Fira is good. The staff are very helpful. Theoni and Michael are always smiling and willing to help. Santorini is simply beautiful and breathtaking views all around. Thank You .

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Iona A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from this resort in beautiful Kamari and are already planning our next trip!

We absolutely loved the hotel. Rooms were lovely and roomy with fresh clean towels provided daily. They also provided us with beach towels to use around the pool area and to take to the beach.

Breakfast was amazing. Lots of choice and the service was second to none. The staff couldn’t do enough for us.

It was my birthday whilst we were away and the staff made an extra effort to make it special by providing a birthday cake and decorating my room with balloons and flowers. They were also very helpful with booking taxis and recommending restaurants.

Thank you for making our stay so wonderful. See you all next year :)

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rachele835
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017

Stayed for 7 nights and it was amazing! The staff always friendly and willing to help, speaking good english, rooms clean and bright. Breakfasts were tasty and filling, you could always choose what to eat, and it was very hard to eat up all the breakfast:). Location is very nice too, just a minute walk to the beach, same for bus stop and plenty of taverns&supermarkets around. In case of visiting Santorini again this hotel is certainly the place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Ruslan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel with clean rooms and locate next to the black beach.Very friendly staff especially Michael the pool bar boy.He took care us every moment of the day.Well done Michael we definitely come back to meet you again

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank James F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews