We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Absolutely fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Leli's Resturant

Leli's Resturant
Ranked #11 of 39 Restaurants in Cala'n Bosch
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $21
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Large groups, Kids, Families with children, Special occasions, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Breakfast, Brunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: Restaurante especializado en el menu del dia, desayunos y snaks, precios economicos, ambiente agradable y familiar. wifi gratis. sky sports.
Bradford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 18, 2013 via mobile

This is THE place to eat in cala n' Bosch, the food is amazing, the service is amazing, value for money is amazing! The waiters are so friendly and helpful, we ate here so many times in our stay, it is just lovely. I recommend their paella's (meat, If you don't mind meat on the bone, or vegetable) and their chicken kebabs - advertised elsewhere as "meat on a sword" we saved so much money eating here and the food is just delicious. I would recommend to anybody who is staying in this resort or nearby.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Luke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

247 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    177
    46
    13
    8
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“The best restaurant in Cala n Bosch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

My parents have been visiting Cala n Bosch for many years and visited Lelis on their very first night in the resort, and since then I have been several times as has my sister and her family, and none of us would consider eating anywhere else. The food is fantastic, I am vegetarian and Pepita is always coming up with new meals for me, often when abroad I find I am eating Pizza most nights so it is lovely to have something different.

The atmosphere is also very friendly and relaxed, and prices very reasonable. David, Lelis and Pepita really do make a fantastic place to eat, I cannot recommend it highly enough.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Kirsteen A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lelis A, Propietario at Leli's Resturant, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
thank you very much for giving your opinion of our restaurant, every day we work to improve and hope that your stay in our restaurant has been satisfactory. hope to see you soon. a greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Best Place to Eat in Cala n Bosch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Having been to Cala n Bosch 8 times and ate there every night except two I can highly recommend Leli's Restaurant. The food is fantastic and portions are generously sized. Truly quality and quantity. There is a great atmosphere and fantastic service from Leli and David.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Adam739
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The only way is Leli's”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 11, 2013

Stumbled upon this little gem ten years ago and wouldn't eat anywhere else in Cala n Bosch. The food is excellent in both quality and price, and the service exemplary. Welcoming and friendly atmosphere created by Leli, David and all the family, even Pepe the parrot. 5 stars simply is not enough to rate this restaurant, I would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the resort.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank Louise M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lelis A, Propietario at Leli's Resturant, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
thank you very much for giving your opinion of our restaurant, every day we work to improve and hope that your stay in our restaurant has been satisfactory. hope to see you soon. a greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
south shields
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic place to eat”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 7, 2013

Having visited cala n bosch for the last ten years and eating at lelis everyday for our evening meal and some days our breakfast I cannot fault this restaurant. The food is excellent in both quality and value and leli, david and the family are very friendly. I would certainly recommend this restaurant to anybody visiting this resort.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
4 Thank karen m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lelis A, Propietario at Leli's Resturant, responded to this review, July 14, 2013
thank you very much for giving your opinion of our restaurant, every day we work to improve and hope that your stay in our restaurant has been satisfactory. hope to see you soon. a greeting
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Leli's Resturant also viewed

Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 

Been to Leli's Resturant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing