We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good choice of tapas”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Bar Las Tapas

Bar Las Tapas
Ranked #18 of 39 Restaurants in Cala'n Bosch
Price range: $3 - $11
Cuisines: Bar, Mediterranean, Spanish, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Kids, Families with children, Scenic view, Bar scene, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Late Night, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Luton, Beds
Level Contributor
75 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Good choice of tapas”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Great service and the tapas are lovely. Great people watching place - and there were some sights to see walking past!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank SueMunn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

271 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    107
    93
    38
    11
    22
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dublin, Ireland
2 reviews
“Great Tapas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2013

Nice location in Cala'n Bosch marina. Delicious tapas at good value prices. Typical Spanish decor and popular with the locals which is always a good indication.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Brendan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
34 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Loved the Tapas”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 25, 2013

We ate here a few times while in Cala'n Bosh. Loved the Tapas, particularly the albondigas and the patata bravas. Good service and very good value.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A great place to enjoy a snack!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 24, 2013 via mobile

Went to the Tapas bar on a few occasions during our holiday. Waiters were friendly. This place is great for a drink and a snack. Had a lovely grilled chicken breast baguette for a very reasonable price. There are a large selection of ice creams available. The bar stays open all year. A must visit!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Holly T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newton aycliffe
Level Contributor
38 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Yummy!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 22, 2013 via mobile

This restaurant was just next to my apartments and last year I totally dismissed it! Having spent a weekend in Malaga earlier this year I discovered my love of tapas and couldn't wait to get to Las Tapas on my 2 week break. Food delicious, setting great and service excellent!!

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kirsty h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bar Las Tapas also viewed

Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
Cala'n Bosch, Minorca
 

Been to Bar Las Tapas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing