We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa”
other travelers have booked this property
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*) Relax in one of our sun loungers or Bali Bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Spectacular Villa Lucuma in Fuerteventura
Lovely terrace with fantastic views and heated pool (included, read full description*)
Relax in one of our sun loungers or Bali Bed
Children playground inside Villa Lucuma
Contemporary living room with amazing ocean and golf course views
Terrace area with removable fence (children protection)
180cm wide Bali Bed
Barbecue and Bar Area
Ensuite (attached bathroom) bedroom with memory-foam mattress
Twin Bedroom
Family bathroom
Room 3
Room 4, perfect for kids & teens
Fully furnished kitchen
Complimentary Tea and Coffee (Nespresso)
Bathroom 3 (available when booking is for 6 or more guests)
Caleta de Fuste  / Port (2km from Villa Lucuma)
Perfect beaches
Corralejo sand dunes with Isla de Lobos and Lanzarote in the background
View from Villa Lucuma
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gillian M
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa”
Reviewed February 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this villa for 3 weeks and had an amazing time there. Villa was gorgeous and in a great location which meant hiring a car was not necessary. A large supermarket and the beach were a 10 minute walk away.The marina was a pleasant 30 minute walk away where we regularly went for coffee or lunch and taxis back were always readily available and less than 4 euros.
A cleaning team came in to clean the villa every week to a very high standard and the pool was also cleaned weekly. The owner was very helpful and checked a few times that everything was ok with villa.
The pool was brilliant and the lights meant it was possible to go for a night swim. The view while dining al fresco or sunbathing was lovely and it was a pleasant enough temperature in evenings to sit outside on the sofas and have a drink when the kids went to bed. My had lots of fantastic barbecues and my husband is now determined to build a similar barbecue in our garden.
My 4 year old daughter loved the children's play area with the swings and slide and lovely the holiday so much she cried when it was time to come home. We would highly recommend this villa .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your lovely review. We are very happy you and your family enjoyed our villa and would love to welcome you back in the future. With warm regards, Mone and Hernan.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Basingsto...
basingstoke
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“High spec villa”
Reviewed September 23, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We have just returned from a two week stay at Villa Lucuma and we have not been disappointed. The view from the villa is lovely. Looking out across the golf course to the sea beyond.
The facilities in the villa were second to none. The beds really comfortable including the pillows. The kitchen contained all you need including tea, coffee, and water. There was also a basket of fruit in the lounge, which was a nice touch.
The pool area and gardens were also very well kept.
We would certainly return to Villa Lucuma if we were to holiday in Feurtoventura again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool area
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tewkesbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 21, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Graham R
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A small piece of paradise”
Reviewed July 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We spent 10 days in the Villa and it was a lovely stay from start to finish.

We had been to the Caleta de Fuste before so were familiar with the area, but we received very good directions to the villa, so if it is your first time you wont have a problem. We found it very easily and were met at the gate by Ubay, who was a lovely host. He gave us the grand tour of the villa happily answering all questions we could think of.

The Villa itself is as lovely as it looks in the pictures, lots of space both inside and out, and it is finished to a fantastic quality feeling really fresh and clean. There is an abundance of clean towels, bedding etc and with a fully stocked laundry room keeping clean is no problem. The bedrooms are all of a good size and you could comfortably fit 4 adults and 4 children. The living area has ample seating for dining and relaxing with a massive TV for some downtime from all the sun.

Outside, the pool and the eating area are great, lots of seating and a very comfortable space to relax. The barbecue off to the side is large where we cooked up massive steaks. The pool is lovely and they have lots of inflatables for the kids to play with. There is an outside shower to get the chlorine off also which is a real bonus.

Overall the accommodation is excellent and I would happily recommend you go there.

Many thanks to Mone, Hernan and Ubay who all helped to give us a fantastic holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: A warm homely environment was created by the owners
Liked least: I could only stay for 10 days :(
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephen R
1 review
“Don't Believe the pictures”
Reviewed July 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

The pictures do not do the villa justice. It is so much more. From arrival to the end our stay was so relaxing. Everything you could need and the bits you didn't think you need. The mattresses were a litle soft for my liking but still a comfortable stay. Cannot recommend enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Heated pool
Liked least: mattresses
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Uaua6603
Milan, Italy
1 review
“A lovely holiday....”
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2015

I spent a fantastic and relaxing week with all my family.
There was a welcome basket with fruit and chocolate, very difficult to receive it nowadays. Mone, Hernan and Ubay had been all so nice and very helpful towards us.
Ubay had been a fantastic host and very polite.
The villa is exactly as it’s shown through the pictures, perfectly cleaned, equipped and organized. We found all we needed..like being at home.
The outside area was so nice, that especially my kids were so happy to relax, sunbathing and swimming in the pool. The neighbourhood is very quiet and all polite families.
Few minutes walk, you may find all you need as restaurants, local amenities and a nice sandy beach.
It was our first time at Fuerteventura and from that week we stared to love the island ! We all want to be back…we miss it so much.
Thanks so much for everything !
Laura & family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Nulla
Liked least: Nulla
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing