We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning apartment”
other travelers have booked this property
Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
Complex Terrace1
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
Complex
Complex
Terrace1
Terrace2
Master bedroom1
Master bedroom2
Bedroom2
Kitchen
Bathroom
Lounge
Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
tracyposk...
Bridlington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning apartment”
Reviewed April 22, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean and well equipped with everything we needed. The complex is lovely and quiet well looked after and near to everything. The balcony was lovely having sun all day long. I will definitely return and definitely recommend the booking process was easy.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Monktonha...
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment”
Reviewed January 11, 2018 for a stay in September 2017

My wife and I loved this apartment. It's on a lovely little complex, minutes from bars and restaurants. The highlight is the large sun terrace with loungers. It was difficult to tear ourselves away and actually go into the resort!

Everything went to plan. Lisa met us and explained everything we needed. Bedrooms, kitchen, lounge and bathroom were perfect, with loads of towels available..

We loved it so much I was reluctant to write a review to stop more people booking!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 13, 2018
Thank you for being in my apartment in your holidays. I like having guests like you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhyl, United Kingdom
Reviewed January 8, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
GlasgowFi...
Glasgow
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment”
Reviewed June 29, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My husband, son and myself stayed in this 2 bedroom apartment for 2 weeks. Booking in was so easy Lisa met us and showed us to the apartment. The apartment was bright and clean, the decor was fresh. The balcony was so spacious with two loungers and a large table. The complex was quiet and the pool was cleaned daily. The bus station is a few minutes walk away, there is a patisserie a few feet away and many restaurants and supermarket near by. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this apartment to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andy B
Perth and Kinross, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“One of the best apartments in Caleta”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This apartment is ideally situated 10 minutes from the airport, in a quiet well maintained residential development. It has a very nice pool area. All of the amenities in the resort are a short walk away and for those wishing to explore further afield the bus station is around 150metres away.
This is a comfortable and well maintained apartment with a large terrace overlooking the pool it has everything in it for a nice relaxing break in the sun.
The owner, Mary, replies swiftly and accurately to any queries and Margaret who looks after the apartment is also very friendly and helpful.
All in all I would recommend this apartment and will return again soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
elainewal...
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Comfortable accommodation in a great location”
Reviewed May 2, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location is within easy walking distance of the bars, beaches, restaurant and shops. Plenty of supermarkets nearby to get supplies. The apartment has a lovely sunny balcony where we loved eating our breakfast every day. The apartment has everything you could want from a holiday home including a washing machine. The bed was very comfortable and there was an abundance of towels including beach towels. We will definitely look to book again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing