We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Villa ELL

Welcome to Villa Ell
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to Villa Ell
Fancy a swim ? Pool with Safety Handle for  help to get in and out of pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Welcome to Villa Ell
Fancy a swim ?
Pool with Safety Handle for  help to get in and out of pool
Pool View from the roof terrace
Outside Living
Imagine sitting on the terrace with a book and a drink
Just needs the book
Just waiting for lunch to be served
Ready and waiting for the BBQ Chef
A glass of wine or a beer before dinner
The Bali house is perfect for a snooze in the afternoon
Game of pool anyone ?
Who will be the mini golf champion ?
Just perfect to escape from the children in the pool !
Very Private sunbathing
If you want to be inside we have a full TV Package including films and sports
You can sit in the lounge to cool off and still supervise the pool
For the chiller winter evenings we have the inside dining room for you
The master ensuite bedroom with patio doors to the pool and terrace
Double bedroom at the back of the villa
Twin Room for the children or adults that dont mind sharing
The single room for the adult or child who doesn't want to share !
Family Bathroom
Large Kitchen equipped with all you would need , including a welcome pack and tea coffee sugar etc
Large Family Shower
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
theginger...
thegingerone1
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Easily the best villa I have ever stayed in. Plenty of room, well equipped, clean, lots of shaded seating outside. Everything you could possibly need was provided. The kids loved the pool and mini golf. Cannot fault it and would love to go back again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Crieff, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 1, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
77RW77
York, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Superbly equipped and very comfortable”
Reviewed May 11, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We chose this villa as the usual one we stay in was booked. We had an excellent break, the weather was fantastic and the villa was everything we hoped for. Superbly equipped and very comfortable, both inside and outside, ... very easy to live in.

I would have no hesitation in recommending this villa and would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
boaterjoh...
Kent
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best yet”
Reviewed March 11, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We booked this villa at the very last minute as the one we had booked near the beach was blocked by the beach and road works. The booking process from start to finish was very straight forward with instant responses to any questions.
On our arrival the villa was just as advertised, which makes a change. We have rented villas throughout Spain and villa Ell was by far the best.
Furnishings were of high quality as were the crockery and table linen.
Beds were comfortable with great soft pillows. The TV and WiFI worked and the pool was heated as promised.
A welcome pack was provided with products of good quality. Nothing is skimped at the villa, which sits in a quiet location within easy reach of amenities. 5 minutes to perfect beach behind the shopping centre and only 10 minutes to the main beach.
Try as we might, we could not fault this villa. Great support from Steve and Anna who are on call if you need them.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Liked least: Leaving
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlasgowSa...
Glasgow
Level 6 Contributor
104 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Great villa for family holiday”
Reviewed October 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ideally located and very well appointed - excellent accommodation for extended family holiday - bedroom with ensuite for grandparents then three bedrooms and bathroom at back of villa for children and Mum & Dad

Well equipped kitchen plus fantastic outdoor BBQ

Great pool and sunbeds plus and Tiki Hut offers lots of shade

Wish we had stayed for two weeks instead of one

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi H
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect retreat”
Reviewed February 19, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
1
person found this review helpful

2 families (4 adults and 3 children under 7) stayed for a week in Feb 15. We have visited this part of the island many times in the past and this is the second time we have rented a villa on the golf resort.

The villa was perfect for our needs, 4 bedrooms, free WIFI, TV and DVD's available. We tend to eat in rather than go out to eat and we found that we had all the amenities we needed to prepare a variety of meals. Only thing missing was a paella pan so we bought one and left it there so will be available for the next guests!

Pool was perfect and heated to a comfortable temperature. The kids were constantly in the water.

Villa was spotless and the poolman visited twice in our week stay. Towels and beach towels provided so we were able to get away with only taking one hold baggage per family which saved some money!

The only niggle (and it is a niggle) is that the Bali house floor had a lot of nails sticking out and could have caused an injury to bare feet. As it was the only casualty was a dressing gown which got ripped when one of our party sat on the floor. It can be easily remedied with a hammer so perhaps this will be looked at in short order.

All in all a great villa for a home from home getaway in the sun. Would definitely rebook for our visit next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing