We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,894)
Filter reviews
3,894 results
Traveler rating
881
1,355
976
419
263
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
881
1,355
976
419
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace goa bar self service glass of sangria soft drinks entertainment team plenty of choice lunch and dinner on tap self serve great holiday small pool mini golf the hotel is clean all inclusive drinks water polo fussy eater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
192 - 197 of 3,894 reviews
Reviewed December 10, 2018 via mobile

Arrived here on saturday on a jet2 all inclusive, the hotel is a bit tired and could do with a lick of paint, the food is buffet which is not bad, there is a good choice for breakfast, dinner and tea, the beds are uncomfortable, probably the worst i have almost got a nights sleep in, this is a budget 3 star hotel so you cant expect too much. Calta de fuste is very quiet, however we did walk past people doing a heroin deal in a side street wouldn't come here again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank fireballxl10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded December 13, 2018

Dear Guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,
Thank you for your valuable time to get us your positive impressions as well as your comments on the service provided during your stay. Thank you for your kind comments about our restaurant.
We take note of the details you have highlighted for improvement, which will help us to find the excellence that we are looking for.

It's a shame that you have already decided to not vist us again.

Receive a warm greeting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018 via mobile

Just got home from an amazing week spent here. Food was great, staff were friendly and helpful. Entertainment staff were fantastic. I come to the island a couple of times a year and decided to try this hotel as was recommended by others. Couldn’t fault it at all. Only suggestion I could make would be that the jacuzzi is warmed up because it was quite a shock to find the water was freezing in there instead of the nice warm water you expect.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank xdawnc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018


Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,
We really appreciate your comments about the hotel. We are very proud to know that we have fulfilled 100% with your travel expectations and that you have enjoyed each of the services offered by the hotel. We will transfer to our staff your good words who will be very happy to receive. From the hotel we work for the satisfaction of our guest and in your case, it is a pride to know that you have perceived it in the same way.
We hope to see you again soon and be able to attend to you as you deserve.
Receives a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2018

This Hotel is right in the middle of Calet de Fuste, so you can walk to the beech in 10 -15 minute and there are a lot of shop to look in to very nice area to go with the family
The hotel we stayed in was nice we were on the second floor and the room were kept nice and clean they don’t clean the room on a Thursday and Sunday, the food could have been better as it was same thing everyday I found, but I did like the salads, the pudding were same too, cakes or jelly they never made anything different could do with updating there chef, to make something different but it was eatable, the staff are all friendly. And the WiFi is not that good, we were in the reception area and it still did not work properly, plus when it rain there they could do with some tv programs in English as they have a lot of English travelers.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank p c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience thougth TripAdvisor. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay at the Chatur Costa Caleta Hotel, thanks specially that our personal have given to you a good service and the our location, very central of our hotel, surrounded by leisure centers and shops, have helped to make your holidays confortable.
As for the service of our buffet, we are very surprised by your comments about the variety of the food because, every day we have different kind of gastronomy in the restaurant. As for example, Asian, Spanish, Italian, Mexican etc. For that reason, we believe that we offer a great variety of food . Anyway we take note of your comments, which will help us to find the excellence we are looking for.
We hope that you can visit us in the future,

Receives a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2018

Central location our room on 2nd floor had sunshine all day on balcony the rooms were spacious and kept very clean .all staff were very pleasant.check in staff were very helpful never had a problem finding something I like on the buffet menu like the idea you could help yourself to drinks through out the day .and rooftop area was always nice and relaxing to catch the rays .good standard 3 star hotel that we would go back to.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Taitmary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded December 11, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,
Thank you very much for sharing your amazing experience thorught TripAdvisor. We are very proud to know that you have recommend to anothers travelers thanks in particular to the fact that the hotel staff have provided an excellent service. Our buffet is designed with the objetive to satisfying each and every one of the guests, for that reason we are happy to know that you have enjoyed our buffet and snacks during your recent visit.
Our standards of cleanliness are very high and very important for us. We know the importance of this department and for this reason it gives us the pleasure that you could perceive it in the same way.
We hope you can visit us again soon
Receives a warm greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2018 via mobile

Myself and my friend booked this at a last minute and really enjoyed this place staff fantastic food brilliant close to the beach and town vodka not great but at least there was Bailey's greeted by very friendly receptionist with cold drinks booking in was quick we had a great time and will be back roof top pool amazing nice view and nice and quiet

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank joankenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels,
Thank you for posting your very kind review of your recent stay with us. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay so much.
Your words about the food and fantastic staff reflect the impression we want to provide to each guest of our hotel.
We really hope you can visit us again and have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta soon.
Warm Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews