We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,883)
Filter reviews
3,883 results
Traveler rating
876
1,351
976
417
263
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
876
1,351
976
417
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace goa bar self service glass of sangria soft drinks entertainment team plenty of choice lunch and dinner on tap self serve great holiday small pool mini golf the hotel is clean all inclusive drinks water polo fussy eater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
250 - 255 of 3,883 reviews
Reviewed October 21, 2018

We stayed for a week in october on a family holiday, the room was fine and clean and the hotel is in a good location. The entertainment staff were fantastic and around all day playing all sorts of activities including water polo, darts archery, football, table hockey and beer pong! Kids club get the kids dancing with bingo and adults entertainment also. The food is to a decent standard with a variety every day with plentg of drink options. Overall a fantastic stay.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kern84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels and Resorts,
First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience through TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay in the Hotel. Thank you for mentioning the high cleaning quality that we offer and also the great location just five minutes from airport, where you can find a lot of different activities around (bar, restaurants, beaches, etc). On other hand, our personal is our most valuable asset and for this reason we are very happy to see that you have valued so positively, we will move your comments to our team, which will be more than happy for receiving.
Thank you once again and we hope to have the chance to welcome you back.


Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Clean rooms, delicious food, hotel situated 500m from the beach, very short walking distance to the shops and restaurants however if you've got all inclusive option there's no need to eat outside as there's variety of foods in hotel's restaurant. Staff very friendly and helpful and multilingual as well. They speak Spanish, Italian, English, Polish etc.If you like early nights get a room on the top floor as show time till 11pm might be a little too loud for you. We had a room with pool view and we were concerned about the noise but it was fine.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Haileenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Thank you very much for sharing your experience throught TripAdvisor.
We are pleased to know that we have met your expectations 100% and we are proud to have exceeded them.
Thank you for mentioning the high cleaning, the good quality of food that we offer and also the great location just five minutes from airport, where you can find a lot of different activities around (bar, restaurants, beaches, etc).

We hope to welcome you again in our hotel with a big smile on our faces.


Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018 via mobile

We travelled here in June 2018 , we had read the bad reviews , to us it's a room ,bed just somewhere to stay , it was clean all inclusive and always found something to eat which is a bonus because the husband is a fussy eater and a good choice for food . We went to reception a couple of times because something had broken and maintenance came up and fixed it .
The pool area was cleaned every evening and sunbeds put away . The WiFi wasn't great but can't fault this hotel and would book to come back .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank 748lisas748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts.
Thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor.
We are happy that we fulfilled your expectations.Our cleaning standards are very high and very important for us, we know the importance of this department and for this reason we are glad that you could perceive it.
Every good comment means that our hard work has been noticed.

We are looking forward to welcome you again for the second time
Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2018 via mobile

Recently returned from our 9th visit to the Costa Caleta. A big thank you to the management and staff for another enjoyable stay. The hotel is kept spotless by the army of cleaning staff, the reception, restaurant and bar staff are all friendly, bed was comfy, good variety of food available in the restaurant ( theme nights great, love the chocolate fountain! ) our favourite spot is the roof terrace, the ideal spot to lie in the sun and catch the Fuerteventura breeze, and take a dip in the jacuzzi and plunge pool. We will be back for our next visit in February for Valentine's.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank peter2509Llandudno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded October 19, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,

We want to say a big thank you for always trusting on us. It is the biggets reward! Our doors are fully opened to wellcome you again in February for another marvellous stay.

We wait for you.
Warm regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews