We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,883)
Filter reviews
3,884 results
Traveler rating
876
1,352
976
417
263
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
876
1,352
976
417
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews roof terrace goa bar self service glass of sangria soft drinks entertainment team plenty of choice lunch and dinner on tap self serve great holiday small pool mini golf the hotel is clean all inclusive drinks water polo fussy eater
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
438 - 443 of 3,884 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2018

i think some off theses people stayed somewhere differant to me 1st time staying here and would return tomorrow nothing to much trouble for the staff food brilliant always something to eat lots of choice yes some not to hot but use microwave only downside to my stay was it wasnt long enough

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank mandywill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Dear Guest,
We really do appreciate the time you have taken to comment on Tripadvisor about your stay with us.
We are so glad that your trip to Chatur Costa Caleta was a very good one and that our team were able to play a part in this for you.
It is so nice to read that you found the facilities, staff, rooms and location just to your liking,
We can not wait to welcome you back.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2018

Room tip: Balcony was tiny and trapped the wind..would go out there to dry my hair it was that windy, also the hairdryers in the bathroom were awful...got very hot. Watch the cleaners do not throw away your things.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 24, 2018 via mobile

Would not return to this hotel if we were paid to! Food cold or slightly warm at best! Cracked tiles all over the hotel. Lumpy old stained mattresses, mould on pictures and ceiling, stained lamp, broken patio furniture, bent shower tail, cracks in bathroom sink unit and tiles broken door handles......... needless to say we changed room 3 times (although this could have carried on, but we settled for the best of a bad lot of rooms!) No hot water or water pressure. In desperate need of a make over as there is no way on earth this hotel is 3*
Only good points are the oasis park free entry and the hotels location!

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank Rachyroo2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2018

Dear Guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,

We are very impressed to read that your last visit did not met all your expectations.
We really apologize for the inconveniences you have found in our hotel, this is clearly not the impression we like to give to our clients.

First of all, we will like to inform you about a few things:
The food in general controlled in each service. We check the temperatures in all dishes before opening and ever 15 minutes, maybe you were very unlucky to find one meal not warm enough but we can always give you a new dish. . About the Cracked tiles we started to renovate our facilities this year, anyway we take note of each one of your comments and we will assure you they will be verified for each responsible of the departments you have mentioned above.
We are 3 stars hotel with an all inclusive service, and we have the best quality-price service in this area and a lot of guests coming back again because of this. We don’t know why you said is not hot water and pressure in the hotel.
Fortunately we have many guests that come year after year and.
We would like to welcome you back again and let us give you the right service that you expect from us. Do ot hesitate to contact us for a second opportunity.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2018

Nice clean room towels changed when you leave others in bath or on floor.the sunbed situation is diabolical people leaving towels on floor were they want to put there sunbed as locked management need to do something about this .there is a nice roof terrace with dip pools you could usually get a bed up there self service drinks as well.food ok plenty of choice and seating,entertainment lacking.would return if they stopped sunbed fiasco

Date of stay: July 2017
2  Thank abwicko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Dear guest from Chatur Hotels & Resorts,

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your review. We are glad to read that we were able to meet your expectations.
Regarding sunbeds reservations, we take care of it and try to controll it every 45 minutes.
We really hope to you can visit us once again in the not too distant future.
Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2018

my first time at this hotel and it was fantastic ,the staff were fantastic they made time for as many people as possible, they make you feel so welcome the interaction with the guests is superb i cannot fault them ,great selection of food and drinks to chose from ,i would go back in a heartbeat ,thank you to all the staff for making my holiday a great one

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PHILLIP M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chatur H, Subdirectora at Hotel Chatur Costa Caleta, responded to this reviewResponded April 23, 2018

Dear guest From Chatur Hotels & Resorts,

We are glad to read that you have had a fabulous first holiday and that most of the facilities and services in our hotel were to your liking.
We will share your positive comments with our staff, and we are sure that they will be very happy to hear from you.
Thanks a lot for mentioning our gastronomic offer, we really look forward to welcome you once again.
Warmest regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews