We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Costa Caleta

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Costa Caleta
Ranked #12 of 23 Hotels in Caleta de Fuste
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Good value for money”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

The all inclusive ends at 12 noon, it can be extended for the rest of the day for 16€ per couple. We also checked out at 11am and our wrist bands were removed but it was made quite clear that we were welcome to use the all inclusive facilities until 12 noon. More hotels are adopting this policy; we were expecting it and chose to eat out for lunch on our last day.

We were allocated a good room at the back of the hotel overlooking a quiet road of houses with maid service 5 days each week.

Food in the restaurant was acceptable for the rating given for this hotel, we had no complaints whatsoever.

This hotel is 3 star plus and I would say that’s about right, it is good value for money.

All in all we had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and would return.

Room Tip: Rooms overlooking the pool can be noisey
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Severnside
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CostaCaletaHotel, community manager at Hotel Costa Caleta, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Dear Guest,

On behalf of myself and all the staff of the Costa Caleta, I would like to thank you for having chosen us for your stay in Fuerteventura, as well as for taking the time to post your experience on Tripadvisor.

We are proud to know that you had a nice stay with us and that you enjoyed our hotel because client’s satisfaction is our ultimate commitment.

We hope to see you back soon in Fuerteventura. Please, remember that we are at your complete disposal.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,791 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    503
    1,004
    757
    327
    200
See reviews for
883
1,280
57
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (630)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Dumfries and Galloway, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
44 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 29, 2012

Will probably ramble on a bit here but i like to try and put in all the relevant info that i would like to see for a hotel choice.
Arrived 19th October for i week, myself and wife , both in our 40,s.
I will put this moan right at start so that if you dont want to read all of my fairly long review you will get this point We were 7 Days all Inclusive, but this STOPS at 12.MIDDAY on your day of departure, IN ACTUAL FACT THEY WILL REMOVE YOUR BAND WHEN YOU CHECK OUT OF YOUR ROOM IN OUR CASE 11 AM.(You can pay 35 euros to keep you room and band, but hey thought i had already paid for this, am writing to Thomas Cook re this) Just be aware that you will have to buy lunch tea and drinks on last day depending on your flight times.
Firstly dont pay 50 odd pounds for transfers from Thomas cooks, get a taxi to the resort. Taxis are plentiful outside main door of airport and cost about 12 euros each way,even cheaper if you can find another couple to share with..
Transfer takes about 15 minutes due to the slightly long road layout but is actually only about 6 miles.
Hotel is well situated close to main town centre. We had e-mailed for a top floor room, it saves noise from people above, and got room 3039 at back of hotel facing onto some private apartments, this was a very quiet street, so no night noise. Rooms were larger than expected and clean and tidy, sure some parts could do with a lick of paint but nothing serious.Only drawback was that this part of the hotel does not get the sun at any time of the day on your balcony(the hotel complex is roughly a triangle and this was the far side from reception).
Pool Areas
There are two main pools in centre of hotel buildings, not as big as the photos make it look but still a decent size, sun beds there are plenty, but when we were there only the far away and top sides of pool got the sun, the area nearest reception did not get any sun at any point of the day so was in the shade, not a problem if you are happy in shade. If you want bed in sun then you will have to join the early club, but if you dont want to do that you could get a bed at any time of the day as there are plenty spare.
There is a roof top sunbathing area covering the whole of the back section of the hotel, this is meant to be adults only, but some were ignoring this rule, to be fair it does not have any notices up to say this , only in hotel booklet, and kids that were there were mainly teenagers with parents and a couple of young tots none of who were causing havoc, i think they were enjoying the peace and quiet the same as the adults, just be aware that the hotel does not enforce the no kids rule. They also state that towels will be removed from beds after 30 minutes but some people were reserving beds at 8 ish then turning up at 2.30. Usual selfish Brits, i am afraid. On that note also i had a first ever for holidays. We put towels on bed at 8.30 then went for breakfast came back within 30 minutes and we had been BEDNAPPED, a new low for brits abroad someone stole our beds and dumped our towels.Anyway im diversing, roof top area gets sun all day, it has two jacuzzis and two small pools all unheated, but as temp was around 30,s the cooling factor was good once you got used to the water.If you want an exact position you will again have to join the early club, doors to top area open around 8.15 although apart from the Wednesday that we were there you could have got a bed at any time of the day, there was quite a lot of movement so beds were becoming available of and on all day, This was a nice quiet area to soak up the sun.Only slight moan was that on last day they taped off half the area and were painting the floor no warning given of this going to happen, there also appears to be ongoing maintenance throughout hotel so you could hear the occasional electric saw or so but nothing to bad.
Bars
We were all inclusive as were most people, there is a main outdoor pool bar for during the day, open until 6 beer and juice is self service i think spirits were served by barman, didnt use this much so not sure. On roof top area where we were there is a small self service bar that opens at 11. It has beer, soft drinks and hot drinks. At night there is a main bar in the entertainment lounge, this is the only one open at night. You are limited to 2 drinks each when it is busy but if it was quiet you could order more. Usual cheap gassy beer im afraid, drinkable but gets monotonous after a while, cocktails are available but are dispensed from a machine and are truelly awfull, very sweet. Spirits were usual local brands but you do get a very large measure, we got some cartons of decent orange juice from local supermarket and just kept it on table for our vodka.Mostly served in plastic glasses, there are some glasses available but if you got them at start of evening then you would have to keep a hold of them all night. Entertainment for quality im afraid would be a 4 out of 10 but for enthusiasm and personality's then they deserve 15 out of 10, but it wasnt for me, you can make up your own mind.
Food and restaurant area.
The restaurant area is bright and cheerfull and very well ran, tables are cleared quickly and efficiently. Now to the food, i have a hospitality background so have a lot of experience in catering for large numbers,so feel i can give an objective review. The serving areas are very clean and well ran food is replaced fairly quickly as required and is generally well cooked my biggest problem is that the choices available are not matched well. There will be something being freshly grilled every night and a number of hot meat dishes available. But every single day there was PORK 14 different variations, if you have a fairly open book for your eating preferences then you will be fine but choices may not always suit everyone. Breakfast was good with british style sausages, eggs, bacon (streaky) available every day, lunches and tea meal were of similar make ups, but each with different choices. I am a fairly adventurous eater but two lunches and one tea meal we gave up and ate out. To reiterate there is nothing wrong with the quality of food just somtimes the choices for us were not suitable. We tended to eat later around 8.30 till 9 and there was always plenty still available. Just bear in mind that you will probably want a break from the hotel at somepoint. As some people have mentioned in other reviews there is a restuarant called Fabo Rock in the town we went one night food was good not the cheapest but fairly good value with an excellent rock/blues gutarist playing. Bill was 50 euros for the two of us. On looking round the restaurant it was like a hotel reunion at least half the tables had people with green bands on their wrists. Only concern i would have for food at hotel is that if you are taking kids i did not see any kids choices at any time, ie no burgers etc, there were chicken nuggets on 4 days in a row but that was it.
I believe there were snacks available during the day but there was no information of any kind with regard to this so cant comment
Staff
Almost without exception staff are a credit to the hotel, as some others have said English woman at reception is a bit abrupt(i think she is actually irish), but she still gave the relevant information in a polite manner, another chap on reception was an English gentleman who was first rate very cheerful and helpful and phoned us a taxi for the airport (Boss give this man a pay rise he deserves it)
Bar staff, one of the pool barmen during the day looked a bit sour faced but if you tried your dodgy Spanish on him he gave a smile. Night time bar, in particular the two Spanish ladies who were on most night were excellent very cheerful smile for everyone and explained anything you were unsure about with regards to choices available(boss gave them a bigger pay rise they are your star employees) Cleaners etc were all very friendly and always said hallo.
Area
Hotel is near the town centre aronud 5-10 minute walk.
There are a number of shopping/comercial area with a fairly wide choice of eating places, tried one during the day that boasts it has the best food and that is why it was always busy sorry burger was awfull and the advertised san migual at 1.50 euros was tropical not san miguel, You will find somwhere at your own budget and style with no problem, but the whole town feels a bit disjointed, ie no real main strip .The promenade stretches for a good couple of miles each way but there are not many bars etc on it. Beaches the main beach is man made and kind of sole less but looks nice and safe for kids to play in sea. If you walk further round the bay to the right heading for the Sheraton hotel you will find another couple of man made beaches with small lagoon style swimming areas, there is also a large indoor commercial centre here and the usual Macdonalds and burger king if you need it. In the other direction you can walk round the sea front bay for about 20 minutes and you will come to another small residential area, this is a nice cliff top walk but the area is an absolute ghost town with unfurnished and empty apartments, if you do go and want a drink etc, there are a few bars etc in the middle back from the sea front you will just have to walk back a couple of streets to find them.
To the back of the main town there is also another large residential area up on the hill which has a commercial centre in the middle of it if you fancy a longer walk and a drink.
The resort itself is probably the worst that i have been to in Fuerteventura, it is very grubby and smelly in some bits . I believe the whole resort is purpose built for tourism so im afraid it has no spannish character at all.
To summarise(at last), we paid £624 excluding transfers for two adults all inclusive. I would say this was on the money for the resort and hotel i would not pay any more than this, if you get the right price this is an okay place for a cheap sun holiday but there are far better resorts on Fuerteventura.

Room Tip: Get an outside view away from pool to avoid noise, just be aware back section oposite reception buil...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank cheapandcheerfull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 28, 2012

If you have booked this hotel before reading the reports dont worry.
Just got back today and didnt want to come home - food is was so good that we wanted to go to local resturants a couple of times during the holiday but not hungry enough and felt it was a waste of money as we were getting good quality food at the hotel!
Aiport only 10mins away but dont notice the airplanes noise after the first day and not really that bad than what you hear flying over your house back in the uk.
Hotel entertainment staff do their best and if you sit back and relax they are quite entertaining!
Hotel in a good location close to everything - if you like the beach dont go to the first one carry on walking over what looks like waste ground and you will find 2 lovely sandy bays.
Thomas cook Rep Kelly - excellent!
English Man reception think his name was Chris - excellent
English woman reception - dont think you will ever get her to smile and be nice to anyone!
Bar staff - not happy in their work at all
Resturant staff lovely and very helpful
Free trip to see the bed/blankets - its a free day out and a chance to see the island. no pressure to buy and the lady tour rep was very imformative. see 2/3 very nice villages.
sin care adviser - we saw loads of people with very bad sun burn, she sorted them out, yes she has a living to make but gives a lot of advice out to the silly people that use no sun lotions and dont realise that the sun and wind is burning them
We wanted a cheap 2 weeks holiday in the sun and that is what we got.
We would return and we would recomend the hotel to friends.

Room Tip: No sea veiws Noise if you have a pool veiw pool ask for road view - sunny all day, not a busy road
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank helen g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, Ayrshire
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

Just back from a week in Fuerteventura staying at Costa Caleta. The holiday was with Thomas Cook.

Flights were OK, booked online before flying so no hassle with queues at the airport.

The Costa Caleta Hotel is well situated to the centre of Caleta and the beach.

We were all-inclusive and regardless of what previous reviews stated the food was good and always had something to eat everyday.

The Thomas Cook entertainment team were outstanding, Captain Craig, Alice, Lillia and Lucy, words cannot state how happy they made my 6-Year old son, so much so that he was in tears when we had to leave.

All and all, this was one great holiday and will look at the pictures and laugh at the good times.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JACDAC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CostaCaletaHotel, community manager at Hotel Costa Caleta, responded to this review, October 31, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing with us your experience in the Costa Caleta. It is really important for us to know how your stay was, because give our guest the best service is our most impostanr commitment.

We are proud to know that you had a good stay with us. Also I would like to thank you for your comments about the staff, do not hesitate that I will share them with the entire team.

Looking forward to welcoming you again to the Costa Caleta Hotel.

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paisley, Scotland
Level Contributor
128 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 27, 2012

We have just returned from a week here, that was booked 2 weeks before departure. Thomas Cook charged a late booking fee, why do they do this when they could be left without the sale, as usual they are trying to grab every penny they can from you. We should charge them for late flights as both outward and inward were delayed.

The Hotel is well located, being close to the bars and restaurants in the town, it's a 2 minute walk onto the lovely waterfront walk which leads you to the harbour in one direction and a Ghost town in the other. The Ghost town is a group of developments which have halted and a water park on the outskirts which has not been used for years. The walk along here is pleasant, but there is only 1 bar and 1 shop near the waterfront within the town, and both were closed when we went visiting. The best part of the walk is that you can see the Chipmonks; take some peanuts and they will take them from your hand, but go in the afternoon as we couldn't see them when we went again in mid-morning.

The Hotel rooms are clean and get maid service 5 days a week. The staff in general are very friendly, but there are exceptions. The pool barman is surly and does the minimum, where most of the other bar staff give good service. There are a mixture with the reception staff with some very good, others very abrupt.
Amongst those who are abrupt is the English lady, who was completely indifferent when I went to ask why most of the roof area had been closed off. The roof was being resealed and had obviously been planned, but no notice was provided for guests. Her attitude was, "The Hotel does not have to notify you"; I informed her that as this was a facility for guests that we had paid for, then it was courtesy to inform guests when they would be performing maintenance that impacted on the enjoyment of the facilities. A simple notice displayed at the entrances to the area would have informed guests of the disruption in advance and avoided most complaints.

The main pool area is very noisy and has the most dated, awful music blaring out most of the day. If you want to relax then this is not the area in which to do it, therefore the roof area with it's pools are a must if you don't want to be subjected to Agadoo etc. The entertainment is generally the same old dated rubbish that has been churned out for years.

The restaurant and refreshments are areas which can easily be improved upon, and the areas which are most in need of doing so. There are self-service pumps for Beer and Sangria, with dispensers for soft drinks and machines for Coffee and water. These are replicated at each of the bars and in the restaurant, but the restaurant also has wine on tap. The wine\Sangria is fine, but the soft drinks are very syrupy local brands; the strength of the mix varies. The Coke\Coke light is disgusting and the best on offer is the lemon and lime (7up equivalent). The beer is not the best and often I had to top it with "7up" to take off the edge.
Food is not great, but can occasionally be good. The problem is too much repetition ( Beef Stew 3 times during the week) and cheap cold meats. Most of the food was just passable, and whilst they are catering for hundreds of people, the standard could be better. Most foods were served in some kind of sauce, many of which were completely bland and tasteless. I am not a fussy eater, but we had to eat out on a few occasions as even I could not face what was offered.

If you turn right out of the Hotel and carry on up the road for about half a mile, past various other restaurants, you will come to Fado Rock on the right hand side. This restaurant is highly recommended!! Large portions, well cooked and great service. In the main shopping centre you will find Piero's Cafe, this serves good pub food at good prices, and in the evening they have various shows. We found out too late about this venue and wished we had found it earlier in the week for the entertainment.

We would return to the area again, as it is lovely, but would only return to the Hotel if we couldn't get self catering. Having found an excellent restaurant and a good pub, combined with reports about the Hong Kong Chinese Restaurant also being good, then we would prefer self catering.

This Hotel is obviously liked by many people and it suits their requirements, that's fine if you like dated entertainment and average quality food and drink, but there are better options.

Room Tip: Don't choose a room at the top end of the Hotel, above the restaurant. The bins are dragged out...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank allangilmour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CostaCaletaHotel, community manager at Hotel Costa Caleta, responded to this review, October 30, 2012
Hi Allan

It is a great pleasure to read your completes post.

I would like to thank you very much for having chosen the Costa Caleta and for publishing such inspiring and motivating words on Tripadvisor, which will help us with our continuing effort to improve the services quality for our guests.

For any question, problem or information our public relations department in the hotel will be at your disposal.

We would appreciate if you give us a second opportunity in the future and visit us again.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gateshead
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 25, 2012

We booked the holiday to Fuerteventura because of Saturday flights, which is what we needed and this hotel as it was a good price for all inclusive and generally good reviews. Our stay was at the end of the first week in September after most children had gone back to school so the hotel only had a small number of children staying.

The hotel rooms were better than I thought they would have been, clean, tidy and fairly spacious with a perfectly good bathroom. We had a broken toilet seat which was reported almost immediatly and it was exchanged within 2hrs. On one hand there shouldnt be a broken seat but on the other it was changed immediately - what could be better?

The main pool was very busy all of the time and you did need to be up early to get a bed in the space you wanted but there were almost always beds. I can imagine it would be difficult in the main season when the hotel is full of families. We always used the roof terrace which was meant for adults only. There were a couple of non-adults there but never an issue and always supervised. You could hear the music and activities from the main pool below. 'The Captain' - one of the animation team - did aerobics every day and it was hilarious fun, the pool always full with participants. I only watched but never missed it!! You could hire pool towels for a 10euro deposit if you wanted to. The room safe cost us 2.50euro per day.

The restaurant had limited choices but the food was very good and it was different each day. You always found a meal. The local wine, lager, soft drinks and water were self service (even around the pool) which was great. The bar was also very good, although the staff limited each person to 2 drinks there was not a problem and the queue went down very quickly and you never waited very long. It just meant that if you were in company more than one person went to the bar. The drinks were very good - I enjoyed the local wine, lager and spirits but if you wanted branded names you could buy them.

There was lots of choice to eat out if you wanted to, which we did. This all inclusive was a great price which gave us the basis of the holiday and then we did what we wanted with the local night life. Not expensive off the main strip.

I would recommend this hotel and I would go back, although not just yet as there are lots of places I still want to go!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank geordiemonkeyhanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
York, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 24, 2012

We went all inclusive but the food was so poor that we went out to eat. Our bathroom flooded but nothing was done until our rep intervened. We ended up having to move rooms which we didn't mind as the first one had not been cleaned in 3 days.Trouble was that my matress was a foot shorter than my partners so slept with feet hung over the end of the bed.
One bar staff meant huge queues for a drink, so you couldn't get much. There were only small plastic "glasses". Again, we ended up going out for a drink. Self catering for us next time that's for sure.
The welcome meeting was a blatant sales drive for sun cream and lambs wool products.I was waiting for the "Timeshare" rep to appear.
Never again!!

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Trevor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Caleta de Fuste hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Caleta de Fuste hotels
0.2 mi away
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa
0.5 mi away
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
Geranios Suites & Spa Hotel
#7 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,346 reviews
0.4 mi away
Broncemar Beach
Broncemar Beach
#10 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.5 of 5 bubbles 3,147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Caleta Garden
Caleta Garden
#15 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.0 of 5 bubbles 1,221 reviews
1.2 mi away
Hotel Elba Sara
Hotel Elba Sara
#3 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,535 reviews
1.1 mi away
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
Elba Lucia Sport & Suite Hotel
#8 of 23 in Caleta de Fuste
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,212 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Costa Caleta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Costa Caleta

Property: Hotel Costa Caleta
Address: Avda Alcalde Juan Ramon Soto Morales s/n, 35610 Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Spain
Location: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > Antigua > Caleta de Fuste
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Caleta de Fuste
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Costa Caleta 3*
Number of rooms: 308
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Costa Caleta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ocean Costa Caleta Hotel
Ocean Costa Caleta De Fuste
Hotel Costa Caleta Fuerteventura/Caleta De Fuste

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing