We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Castillo Royal Level(Caleta de Fuste)
$203
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Elba Sara(Caleta de Fuste)
$548
$183
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Castillo Beach Resort(Caleta de Fuste)
$141
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Eurostars Las Salinas(Caleta de Fuste)
$175
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$272
$239
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Barcelo Fuerteventura Thalasso Spa(Caleta de Fuste)
$155
Barcelo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Broncemar Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
$104
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bungalows Castillo Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Castillo Beach(Caleta de Fuste)
$42
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveler rating
5
5
0
0
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
5
0
0
2
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 12 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2017

Lovely rooms ... Central to all pubs restaurants and beautiful beaches!
Don't forget to try stoners and the dog and duck!
People are very friendly I could go on... Try for yourself

The best pool in Antigua

One of the best places we have ever stayed

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sadmar7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2005

Myself, Husband, twin sons (15) and daughter (8) booked a week at Bouganvilla - Teletext - cheap break.
My advice to anyone thinking about going there - DON'T YOU WILL REGRET IT!!
We were not expecting 4* - but this was something else. The accommodation was dirty- the restaurant was closed because they did not have the staff to open it. This was the first and last time we ever did self catering - we thought it would be fine as prior to our visit to Fuerteventura we had only been to Majorca (and seen all the big supermarkets where you could buy food at a reasonable price). BIG MISTAKE!
The shops are scarce, the food is stale, there are only a couple of restaurants nearby - because of that they can (and do) charge a small fortune.
The apartments themselves are of a really poor standard - bed-settee with holes and stains all over it. We as a family have travelled around much more than most and my advice to anyone thinking about going to this complex - Don't - this was without a doubt the worst holiday we ever had.

  • Stayed: March 2000
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank pumphrey71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Cualquier duda preguntar a los dueños
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews