We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Stunning Holiday Villa......Outstanding !!”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of villa nada

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maureen F
Edinburgh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Stunning Holiday Villa......Outstanding !!”
Reviewed May 4, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

What an extraordinary villa. Immaculate !! Stunning decor throughout, with what can only be explained is a touch of class !! When there is 8 in a group and you are all living under one roof there is always a feeling of "will we be clambering over each other?", well let me tell you that is DEFINITLEY NOT the case at Villa Nada, it was so spacious, you wouldn't have believed there were 8 of us!!. Stunning Living and Kitchen area and so well equipped for all eventualities. Bedrooms were stunning too and the bathrooms massive !!

The pool area was really quite something else with a large heated pool, beautiful furniture and more than enough loungers for us all to relax in a space that was not cramped. The pergola provided us with a little snug for drinks in the evening (when we were not down the town) and is set up in such a way that provides a real social ambiance.

The short walk into the main resort provided you with local amenities on the way (supermarkets, bars etc.) and the main resort in itself was gorgeous with beautiful restaurants ( Nestas and Fad Rock were excellent !!)

The owner is super efficient in his response to any queries that you may have and his agent Sheila is on hand for anything that you may need from the start to the end of your break - NOTHING is a problem (Sheila even organised a birthday cake while we were there ....and it was lush).

I would highly recommend this stunning villa and hope to go there again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: I cant say there was anything we didnt like
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljt1210
renfrewshire
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“If your looking to relax look no further”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Just back after two fabulous weeks at Villa Nada and after taking a family vote we're looking to book again for next year. 10 minutes from airport and if your not taking car hire taxi costs approx €15.
Good restaurants in main centre which is a 15 minute walk downhill and €4 for taxi back up.
Villa has everything you need with plenty of shade if your looking for it and plenty of sun beds, which are very comfy, if your looking for sun. The breeze is a godsend and even if it drops, the pool is great.
I would say if you go pack your case, then take out at least 50% and that's about right. We used the washing machine which was very user friendly and came back with one small pile of washing which was great.
There is a x box for playing dvd's, and games and we took some of our own.
Villa is like visiting someone's home where you can just sit back and relax. The separate bedroom with own door would suit older teenagers who may be out later and would feel independent whilst the security of family close by.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aveda02
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fabulous !”
Reviewed February 15, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We have just returned from a week at this fabulous villa. It is fully equipped with everything you need to have a brilliant holiday. Extremely spacious light and airy and decorated to a very high standard. The kitchen has everything you would ever need.

The bedrooms are big the 2 double bedrooms are ensuite and beds extremely comfortable.

Great pool area and terrace with plenty of tables and chairs for relaxing outside.

Couldn't find fault at all and highly recommend this property.

Everything from first booking to leaving the villa was made simple by Allan and his onsite rep Sheila. Thanks again to you both.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CAG1
Liverpool
Level 6 Contributor
106 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 198 helpful votes
“This villa is incredible.. Highly recommend”
Reviewed April 20, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

What a beautiful villa. Extremely spacious and modern. Beautiful kitchen well equipped with washing machine, dishwasher etc

Bedrooms lovely, bathrooms huge and modern.

Villa is decorated to a high standard .

Outside is beautiful! Chairs and tables and loungers in abundance to make most of the weather. A huge pool for adults and children to stay in and lovely views of caleta de fuste below.

Lovely walk into main resort which we thought was great.

The owner responds to all emails pretty much immediately and his agent in the resort is excellent! Met us at the villa with a big smile and loads of advice.

Would we recommend? Most certainly!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing