We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great”
other travelers have booked this property
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Sunny Roof Terace - Amazing views Master Bedroom - with a Ceiling fan
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
Enjoy the view, a glass of wine and relax in the large steaming 5 seater hot-tub.
Sunny Roof Terace - Amazing views
Master Bedroom - with a Ceiling fan
Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds
Lounge - with a Flat Screen TV & DVD Player
Dining Area for 4
Kitchen - with all required appliances
Bathroom with Shower and Bath
Bathroom with Shower and Bath
Check out the view from the Sunny Terrace
Check out the view from the Roof Terrace
Large, uncrowded, clean and safe sandy beach
Stunning night time views from the Roof Terrace.
Enjoy a day diving at Fuerteventuras Diving School
Enjoy water sports and boat trips at Casa View
Visit the local zoo to see a range of exotic animals
Visit the local zoo to see a range of exotic animals
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
louisemof...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“great”
Reviewed May 29, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
3
people found this review helpful

we stayed in casaview2 for 6 weeks, we had a brill holiday, and would like to thank paul and paula for all the help they give us, and looked after us, the house is lovley n very clean, loved the hot tub , only negative no english channels,

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to leave comments about your stay in Casa View.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the feedback you have provided is much appreciated.

We have taken into consideration your comments regarding the Television.
Although English programs are available throughout the day on the channels available, we understand that we do not have any dedicated English Channels.

We are currently looking into obtaining more English channels and we also have a DVD player in the property should you wish to take some DVDs with you to Casa View.

We hope you consider Casa View in the future, and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Many Thanks
Emily
Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stargem11
Lincoln, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“lovely place”
Reviewed March 23, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Lovely place with stunning views, was very clean and had everything you need, the welcome pack was a bonus. The hot tub was great. The only thing I can say bad is the double mattress was very hard felt like I was sleeping on a wooden crate. But was nice to see mattress protector on bed and on the pillows. All in all we had a fab time at casa view and would certainly return.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 1, 2014
Hi,

Thank you for taking time out to leave feedback, your comments are always appreciated.

I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Casa View.
This was one of the most difficult decisions that I had to make when purchasing the beds, especially the firmness/softness of the mattress.
I am sorry that you found the beds were too firm, I will review all the beds in the property.

I’m Glad to hear you enjoyed everything else and that the welcome pack was to your liking.
I look forward to welcoming you back to Casa View in the near future.

Many Thanks
Rachel
Management Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
brianleah
Salisbury, UK
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“spacious, clean, well furnished and peaceful”
Reviewed November 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for a week in october half term with kids aged 8 and 5. The villa was the perfect size and well equiped and comfortable for four people, and was spotlessly clean.
Paul and pauline were very friendly and helpful, and the area was really quiet.
The hot tub was lovely, much better than a cold swimming pool, and the view from the terrace and roof was great.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Fuerteventura at Casa View.

I agree with you, the views from the Hot Tub are stunning!

We look forward to welcoming you back at Casa View.

Many Thanks
Leanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North59
Kirkwall
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean, comfortable, quiet and central”
Reviewed April 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Booking by phone and email was painless, as was finding the property using the map and guidance provided. A pleasant surprise on arriving was the welcome pack of bread, milk and fruit juice in the fridge. There's also a stock of leaflets etc about the island. It's a great central location for exploring the island by car. The house was clean and modern with sheltered patio with hot tub and roof terrace complete with sun loungers, all with views over the island to the open sea. Plenty of hot water for baths, showers and clothes washing. The bus stop on the main island road is about ten minutes walk down the hill, a further ten minutes gets you down to the town of Caleta and the warm, sheltered waters of the white sand beach, recommended as first activity if you've just spent four hours in a plane! In summary, no complaints, if the weather's good you'll never need the wide screen TV.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet at night, clean, comfortable beds.
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your holiday experience.

I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful time.
The feedback you have provided is much appreciated, thank you.

We look forward to welcoming you back at Casa View in the near future.

Many Thanks
Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JeanT1952
Rotherh
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Winter Sun”
Reviewed February 14, 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first visit to Fuerteventura and we choose the Casa View for it central location on the island. The property is about 20 minutes walk from the centre of Caleta it is located on the hill above Caleta so has excellent views. It has every thing you need for a self catering and would be ideal for either short or long stays. It is very modern, clean and well looked after. I would not hesitate in booking another holiday in this accommodation. The hot tub is a good way to relax after a day of sightseeing.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quite of the location but close enough to facilities
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you had a lovely holiday in Fuerteventura staying at Casa view.

Thank you for taking the time out to share your holiday experience.
I agree the views are stunning especially whilst relaxing in the Hot Tub!

We look forwarding to welcoming you back at Casa view in the near future.

Many Thanks
Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heidi T
Leicester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant sea views”
Reviewed January 14, 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for a few days over New Year.
The views are truely spectacular from the balcony and the hot tub. The apartment is really well equipped and well presented throughout.
Just be warned it is a steep hill when walking back up to the apartment but worth it when you get there! :-)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Hot Tub with Sea views
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you have had a lovely holiday at Casa View.

I agree the views are stunning especially whilst relaxing in the hot tub!

Thank you for taking the time out to share your holiday experience, the feedback you have provided is much appreciated.

Many Thanks
Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Claire O
Glasgow, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant holiday, will definitely return!”
Reviewed October 18, 2012 for a stay in October 2012
1
person found this review helpful

When we arrived at Casa View we were very pleasantly suprised with the accommodation that we had booked. The townhouse was spotless and very well equipped, could not have asked for any more, and the hot tub was also a very nice touch. Excellent for the price. The property was also very easy to book. Most correspondence regarding the booking was carried out via email and all of our queries were answered very quickly.

The property was about a 25 min walk from the beach and shops. It was a nice walk, and was downhill so was not a struggle. We did not attempt to walk back up to the property, instead we used local taxis which were never any more than 3.50 euros. We had considered hiring a car but as the taxis were so cheap we just continued to use the local taxi service.

The beach was lovely and there were also lots of bars and restaurants to go to. We had never been to Fuerteventura before so we did not know what to expect, but we thoroughly enjoyed it. We werent sure what the temperatures would be like in October but we were pleasantly surprised at just how warm it was.

It was a fantastic holiday and fantastic accommodation. We are in the process of booking the same accommodation for April 2013 and cant wait to return!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: hot tub and balcony
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

I am delighted that you had a lovely holiday in Fuerteventura staying at Casa view.

Thank you for taking the time out to share your holiday experience, the feedback you have provided is much appreciated.

We look forwarding to welcoming you back at Casaview in the near future.

Many Thanks
Rachel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing