We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great winter break”
other travelers have booked this property
Front of villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of villa
Rear Sun Terrace/Balconey Lounge Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Front of villa
Rear Sun Terrace/Balconey
Lounge Area
Dining Area
View from rear terrace
Fitted Kitchen
Kitchen 2
Front of the villa
Large Solarium
Master Bedroom2
Master Bedroom
4 Piece Luxury Bathroom
Ground Floor Wet Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Natcourt8...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great winter break”
Reviewed December 3, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for one week in November as s family of 4 adults and two young children. The villa was immaculate and had everything you need. There is a supermarket and some bars a short stroll away and the main town and beach was about a 20min walk away.
The pool area was excellent the pool was a little chilly due to the time of year but well maintained we saw the pool man everyday, the local residents were also very friendly.
The roof terrace had great views of the bay and was a little sun trap.
We would definitely recommend the only negative was that the sheets and towels were not changed during our stay but there is a washing machine provided if you wish to do your own.
Thanks for a great holiday.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lms826
OXON
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Villa”
Reviewed May 14, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 2 weeks in this glorious villa, the best we have stayed in. It is so spacious, clean and peaceful. Great pool and gym facilities. The neighbours make you feel very welcome in this private complex. There are numerous sun terraces and you definitely won't be disappointed.
Many thanks to Denise the owner and Sue who dealt with us in the resort, nothing was to much trouble.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Embeeie
Dublin, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great, quiet spot ideal for families and friends alike”
Reviewed February 23, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Spent a week in this Villa in February 2015. The location is away from the main hustle and bustle of Caleta de Fuste but close to all amenities. 10mins from the airport and ten mins walk down a hill to get to bars and supermarkets. There are other bars and supermarkets about five mins away but very quiet for February. Extremely clean villa with all facilities in tact. Balcony at top of stairs is a great wind breaker. I would highly recommend staying here if you're looking for a quiet get away. The pool looked great and the gym was basic but clean and tidy. Sauna and turkish bath are a nice addition. The only problem was that the keys provided did not have a key to the gym so we had to rely on neighbours to let us in. This was not a problem.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Lots of space and room to lounge
Liked least: Basic cleaning products had to be bought e.g. washing liquid, bin bags etc.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2015
Thank you four your 5* review. It was great to here you had an enjoyable holiday and found the villa located in an ideal location. Apologises for you not being provided with the key to the gym, guests are normally provided with a key by our agent on their arrival. I will speak to our agent and ensure they have a key for our guests in the future. We take great pride in our villa and are pleased you would recommend our villa to future guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew M
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional villa throughout.”
Reviewed February 12, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We have just stayed at the villa for one week, it was very clean and spacious,it was a bit more quiet than we like but it was not a problem as it was just a short walk into town,and the taxi ride back was only 3euros. This villa was a credit to the owners, would definatley reccomend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 24, 2015
Thank you for your 5* review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay at our villa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
shropshir...
shropshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Lovely Villa very helpful”
Reviewed March 19, 2014 for a stay in May 2012
6
people found this review helpful

When we booked the owner was very helpful in arranging transport from the Airport. We were a family of 6 having a 1 week break for a birthday treat. Villa well equipped, very clean and extremely comfortable. The outside terraces/veranda allowed for relaxation and dining without having to be near the pool. Location ideal for shops/restaurants/beach within 10 minute walk or 2 minute drive. Will not hesitate to return.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Front and rear terraces
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing