We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious town house with swimming pool and lots...”
other travelers have booked this property
Communal Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Communal Pool
Brights Spacious Lounge Fully equipped Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Communal Pool
Brights Spacious Lounge
Fully equipped Kitchen
Large Sunny Patio
Large Double Bedroom
Pool & Gardens
Pool & Gardens
En suite Bathroom
Caleta Beach - 5 mins walk
Sotavento Beah
Nearby Waterpark
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Spacious town house with swimming pool and lots of local amenities”
Reviewed May 25, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and my friend stayed for a week and were very impressed with the house and the amenities. No complaints whatsoever on that score. We had the option of eating in or out, getting supplies from the local supermarket, or eating Tapas at The Town House which was just around the corner or the Tapas Restaurant along the road. We had the added advantage of a large, sunny, outside space with access to a beautiful swimming pool. The sea was very near and the beach a short pleasant walk along the coast We explored the coastline and walked south on two occasions to The Salt Museum Salines del Carmen and on the second occasion had a coffee at Los Caracolitos in the next village on from the museum. A very relaxing holiday.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2018
Dear Guest, many thanks for your wonderful review, it is very much appreciated. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay at Casa Caleta and it sounds like you took the opportunity to explore and enjoy the surrounding area. Thank you for being such lovely guests and we hope you will consider staying with us again if you return to Fuerteventura in the future. Thanks again, Dawn & Mark
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John P
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great house with lovely patio”
Reviewed May 3, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We have been coming to Casa Caleta for a number of years now, and enjoy this house and lovely terrace.It is only few minutes walk to numerous restaurants and bars.The owner makes the booking process very straightforward . Also the person who looks after the property is very helpful.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 4, 2018
Dear Guest

Many thanks for taking the time to leave this lovely review. We very much appreciate it. We have very much enjoyed having you and your family as guests over the past few years and do hope you will continue to holiday with us for many more to come. Best wishes, Dawn
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dylan61
england
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A Lovely Family Holiday in Casa Caleta”
Reviewed April 2, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Casa Caleta is a very nice townhouse with everything you need and a great patio for both sun and shade. The complex and gardens were immaculate and situated close to the beach (via a short-cut), restaurants and bars - would recommend Lin's for a good breakfast at 2.95 Euro. It was ideal for our party of 5 adults, 1 teenager and a toddler.
Dawn replied promptly to any questions we had before arrival. Also thanks to Wendy and Michelle who were very helpful and looked after us while we were there. We look forward to staying in Casa Caleta again when next in Fuerteventura - hopefully in the not too distant future.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lathamnor
Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great holiday”
Reviewed October 18, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

This was A new place for us as never been before. It was very clean with plenty of bars, restaurants and a variety of shops within the shopping complex. A 10/15 min stroll took us to the marina with various things going on. There were a few bars and places go eat
All in all a great holiday place and we could go again and definitely recommend Caleta de Fuste.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iain C
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Casa Caleta”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Another great stay at this great house. 6 of us stayed comfortably and made use of the excellent patio. Easy access to the lovely pool (very quiet at this time of the visit) and easy access to the local bars, shops and sea front. Hopefully will be back soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Guest
It was lovely welcoming you to Casa Caleta once more and we are so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I know you had a lovely time with your family following correspondence upon your return. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks also for looking after the house so impeccably.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
iainflynn
Glasgow, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Caleta at its best”
Reviewed May 12, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We have visited Fuerteventura for over 25 years now and settled on Caleta as a resort of choice. Big enough to have everything you need but not too busy.
Amuley Mar 1 is a private section with a lovely pool area.
Our villa is well appointed, clean and with a large private patio area.
The owner is very helpful and easy to contact.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EMGIrelan...
Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Will return.”
Reviewed April 10, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Spent a lovely week in this central apartment. Ideal for families or couples. Excellent walking footpaths, restaurants, beaches nearby. Will return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing