We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Atlan1”

Review of Atlan 11

Wish you were here?? I do!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Wish you were here?? I do!
Welcome to Atlan! Air conditioned rooms to relax in after a hard day at the beach :)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Wish you were here?? I do!
Welcome to Atlan!
Air conditioned rooms to relax in after a hard day at the beach :)
Beautiful granite staircase & open plan kitchen area
Briliant fun :))
You can literally walk for miles....
Romantic memories...
Time for some R & R....
Golf anyone? (Championship course)
Balmy palm trees....
Your footprints in the sand?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
JohnKusta...
Hyde, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Atlan1”
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Just back from a 3week stay in Atlan 1 , great accommodation.sun all day on the upstairs balcony,very well presented apartment .in a great location .Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2018
Thanks John! Delighted you enjoyed your stay and all Caleta has to offer. Looking forward to welcoming you back :) Best, Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rachel C
Leeds, England, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Atlan 11”
Reviewed August 11, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely little house. Great position. Well equipped. Air cond. Music system. 2 bedrooms and 2 shower rooms. Loved pool and was no-one else in it other than one day! Only negatives were that there were only two sun loungers, sleeps 4 and there are 2 terraces so could have two on upper and two on lower terrace. Other was that there wasn't room for sunbathing around pool. I would stay again here and really enjoyed the week here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JohnKusta...
Hyde, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Atlan 1”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from our third 3 week stay in Atlan 1 ,This is in a great location right in the centre of Caleta,The house/apartment has everything you need for a great holiday,the upstairs balcony gets the sun all day ,and although right on the front of the street is very quiet,A very well presented property,would highly recommend.
Thanks Colette

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 7, 2017
Thanks John! Looking forward to welcoming you back to Caleta hopefully in the not-too-distant future :)

Best,

Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trevor F
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment, in a great position.”
Reviewed March 24, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Apartment was everything that we expected, close to the beaches and all amenities, the property manager was waiting with the keys when we arrived, and collected them when we departed. the pool area is quite small, but we knew that already. The booking process went smoothly, and the price was pretty good, I thought for the quality of the apartment. We hope to stay again, loved it, THANKS.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 28, 2017
Thank you for your review Trevor. Delighted you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back to Atlan! Best, Colette
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
livy107
Bonnyrigg, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“loved it”
Reviewed February 3, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

great apartment.in a fantastic location,for shops bars and 5 mns from beach.has everything you would want for s. c break lovely balcony upstairs for private sunbathing.2 bathrooms with walk in showers,will definately be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: no sky tv
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lynda r
York, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“perfect location”
Reviewed October 8, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
5
people found this review helpful

just returned from staying for 1 week at ATLAN1 ..we had a brilliant holiday its in a perfect location would highly recommend this villa ..its very clean everything you need for a lovely holiday . we have stayed in . caleta de fuste 12 times it is a great place ..and atlan 1 is one of the best ..

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jedums
lanarkshire
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“I keep going for better, but now I'm HAPPY”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Finally me and wife found our ideal ISLAND.
Then we found our ideal AREA.
And we found good a few times after,
but ATLAN 1 OR 11, or any ATLAN to be honest is GREAT.
All the best and cheap nightime eateries are to the right, 90 seconds,
all the breakfast/lunch (its holiday, get up when you want) to the left,
all the shops to the left, again 90 seconds
and the beach, what a beach 3 mins.

But to ATLAN 1 & 11
every room has A/C
every room has the music built in
and every room has a comfortable bed.
The roof terrace is HOT n private
the down chill patio is private n HOT

The taxi transfer is £10

We were hijacked by our kids who decided to come along but it was brill when daughter joined us 6 hours later from London, we all went back home for a further week and we talked almost non stop about ATAN,

We have made contact with Colette about next year, God spares we will be back

Finally, all pubs cafes, etc offer free WIFI, perhaps the owners of ATLAN could collectively do similar

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Atlan
Liked least: Going home
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing