We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“what a lovely place”
other travelers have booked this property
Villa Flora
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Flora
living room conservatory
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
17 reviews
Villa Flora
living room
conservatory
community pool
living room
Master bedroom
bathroom upstairs
fully equipped kitchen
2nd bedroom upstairs
bedroom downstairs
patio
patio
living room
conservatory
bedroom downstairs
landscape
dining room
patio
flowers
balcony view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Amanda E
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“what a lovely place”
Reviewed September 11, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

we just returned from our first trip to fuerteventura and what a wonderful time we had. the villa is beautifully situated and especially the view from the upstairs bedroom is just wonderful- we especially enjoyed our breakfast with this ocean view. fuerteventura has a lot to offer and therefore I would definitely recommend a rental car, sothat you can see all the lovely little villages and fishing towns. eating out in caleta is great. we would especially recommend the steak house fado rock. the weather was great as well so we were able to sit outside under the patio until 11 pm without even needing a jacket! I think we will definitely visit again. and I already look forward to our next holiday. thanks, alexandra for making the booking process so quick and easy.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rosyposy9...
Newark-on-Trent, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Home from home, very relaxing”
Reviewed July 1, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

What a lovely villa, all the amenities you need, lots of space inside and out we couldn't have wished for more. Chris and Helen were very helpful especially on the last day when we feared our flight home might be cancelled!
We would love to return in the future, the resort is lovely but if you want to see more lovely beaches hire a car and you won't be disappointed.
We only ate out on three occasions as we enjoyed eating at the villa and made good use of the barbeque but if you want to eat out Fado Rock is well worth a visit and also the Portugese restaurant opposite.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2014
Dear Nigel, thank you very much for the review and I am very glad you and your family have had a nice holiday. It is very important for us to know that our efforts to make our holiday home more comfortable have been successful. Alexandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Steve C
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well located house for a relaxing break!”
Reviewed December 18, 2013 for a stay in November 2013

We just recently stayed for a week at this house to celebrate my fathers 70th Birthday!

The house was easily reached by taxi from the airport (approx 12/13 euros) and Helen met us there to help us with keys etc and was most helpful.

The house was bright, very clean and a decent size with all that you would need for a weeks holiday.

The house is in a residential area with a mix of British and local people. The area is served with a few small supermarket shops but if you want to do a bigger shopping you have to go to Caleta centre - and it is a good 25 min walk (a walk that my Dad wasnt up to!) but you can get a taxi (and they are so clean and are always available for around 4/5 euros)

We ate a few times in Caleta and would recommend Fado Rock, La Frasquita (Fischrestaurante).

A great first trip to Fuerta and we will be back I hope sooner rather than later!!

Plus a big thank you to Alexandra, the house owner, for making the booking process so easy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: conservatory
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2014
Thank you for the review. I appreciate it. Alexandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 30, 2013 for a stay in April 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the ocean view and comfortable house
Liked least: too less time for holiday
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Mold, North Wales
Reviewed April 14, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views and the space outside
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Apr 15, 2013
Nicola, thank you for your lovely review. You are right: the house, location and surroundings are very nice.

I look forward to your next visit.

Alexandra
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swarcliffe
Reviewed December 17, 2012 for a stay in November 2011

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: golf course
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 18, 2012 for a stay in October 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: it was very homely
Liked least: it rained once and sometimes it was too hot
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing