We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and tasty!”
Review of The Trafalgar

The Trafalgar
Ranked #14 of 121 Restaurants in Caleta de Fuste
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Bar, British, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Kids, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Brunch, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Drinks, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Friendly and tasty!”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

We ate here twice, once for dinner and again for breakfast. Both times the staff were super nice and the food was good. Excellent service - would def return.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Clo_S237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

928 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    432
    313
    119
    22
    42
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Good place to go!”
Reviewed October 20, 2012

One of the best restaurant/bars in Castillo. The service is good and they have got HDTV Sports channels which was handy!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank Hershty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed October 18, 2012

Went on holiday for two weeks in September ate there every day the staff and food was the best I,ve ever had on a holiday the specials menu board was great as well . Portion size was amazing staff could,nt do enough for you this restaurant made our holiday already booked for next year would highly recommend 10/10 cheers guys x

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Maddog21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ireland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Good breakfast, Staff not very friendly.”
Reviewed October 17, 2012

We had breakfast here and it was good, usual british fry up. Staff were not very friendly though, maybe it was our irish accents that bothered them!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank mojo5678
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Selby, England
Level Contributor
65 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Highly recommended, great service”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

Why do people go all inclusive when for 4.50 euros you can eat a freshly cooked A1 traditional fried breakfast including coffee at Trafalgar that will keep you going until evening time??!! That's what my wife and I did all but one morning of our five night trip to Caleta. Breakfast at 1030am, very filling, good quality ingredients, friendly and attentive staff, seated outside with shade and a nice breeze. We will re-visit Trafalar on our return to Caleta in 2013.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank foxmeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Trafalgar also viewed

Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua
 

Been to The Trafalgar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing