We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from Home, we will return!”
other travelers have booked this property
View from rooftop terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from rooftop terrace
Entrance Master bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
12 reviews
View from rooftop terrace
Entrance
Master bedroom
Twin bedroom
Bathroom
Kitchen
Lounge/dining area
Lounge/dining area
Rooftop terrace
View towards the golf course
Ocean view
Communal pool
private balcony
private rooftop terrace
private balcony
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
jonandval
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Home from Home, we will return!”
Reviewed October 13, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is really comfortable, well furnished and equipped. The kitchen has everything a small family would need to stay well fed. The local supermarket at atlantico is supper indeed, good selection of food including excellent fresh meat and fish. The sun roof is a fantastic sun trap and we spent time on the comfy sun beds provided. The patio has a lovely out door table with a large parasol, great for an evening meal in a warm breeze. As with all holiday accommodation there are pros and cons but for us, the pros far, far outweigh the cons. We will be back! Thank you Ian for a lovely holiday!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 22, 2017
Thank you Jon & Val for your informative review, we will look forward to welcoming you back to our apartment in the future
regards Ian & Bethan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marionmac...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment”
Reviewed September 9, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment with everything you need for a relaxing holiday. Very spacious, nice and clean, lovely balcony and spacious roof terrace. It is on the edge of town, we hired a car but there is a free bus that runs to town from the Elba Golf Hotel which is a five minute walk away. I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends and family

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Ian & Bethan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Discover5...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 28, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our apartment we look forward to welcoming you back in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing