We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joyce_Gar...
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location”
Reviewed September 24, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great location, excellent views. Great walk down to beach, shops and restaurants.
Accommodation was very good. Pool area good. Neighbours very friendly. Had slight issue with wifi but this was sorted promptly by owner's management team.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
John S
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great holiday home in good location”
Reviewed April 21, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Good location and residents in area really friendly. We found the property exactly as shown in the photos and pool access via card to be straightforward and wifi worked well throughout our stay. Owner let us checkout at 5pm as had an early evening flight that made our last day less stressful. I'd recommended a car as 15 minute walk to resort centre / beach but only about 10 minutes drive from airport and 5 mins drive to beach. Would recommend owner has a information folder at the property with a map to help if like us you are not familiar with the resort and local amenities. I'd certainly stay again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive comment!!!! We hope we will have you back as soon as possible. Regards. Isabella
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vincerich...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Not quite as advertised”
Reviewed March 21, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Apparently this bungalow has recently been added to the rental market and it showed in the décor and equipment, everything was brand new. The kitchen was well equipped and a washing machine in the utility area is always a must when you travel light.

There were, however a few teething problems. We only got access to the pool half way through the holiday. The pool was great, nice and clean but not many chairs around so cool off in the pool and return to the apartment sunbeds. The Wi-Fi was non-existent throughout our stay despite assurances it was being dealt with.

It is a10 minute walk to the nearest shop and bars. A 20 minute stroll downhill will take you to the main shops, bars and restaurants with the beach being found just past this area. If you don't want the drag of walking back up the hill then a taxi is only about 3 or 4 Euros.

There is also a market on Tuesday and Saturdays situated just before you cross the main road into town.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing