We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home from home for family with small children”
other travelers have booked this property
Complex
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Complex
Apartment Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Complex
Apartment
Lounge
Lounge with Smart TV and Netflix.
Kitchen with adjoining utility area.
Kitchen with adjoining utility area and table seating up to 6 people.
Utility area with washing machine and dishwasher.
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Master Bedroom balcony overlooking the pool area.
Bedroom 2 with Juliet balcony.
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Patio with table, chairs, umbrella and sunbeds.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Caleta de Fuste, Antigua, Fuerteventura, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Charlotte...
2 reviews
“Home from home for family with small children”
Reviewed May 29, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Well equipped and excellent value for money. Clean, great pool and nice and convient for airport. Caleta de fuste has supermarkets, bakeries, playgrounds and loads of restaurants (mostly catering for brits abroad) however great tapas place close to maisonette. Beach around 8-10 mins walk. Beach and town are all purpose built so need to drive to access the natural beauty and culture of the island but this is easily done with a car (great roads) and perfect location to access whole island with in 1h.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 24, 2017
We are glad you found the apartment well equipped and excellent value for money and that you had a wonderful time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Getaway69...
2 reviews
“Fantastic we would certainly book this house again.”
Reviewed April 2, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The house was very central 5 min from the town where there are plenty of nice restaurants especially 15 it was called the food was delicious you will need to book this as it is very busy .lots of nice bars if you just want a refreshment .and a lovely bakers shop on the doorstep the cakes were delicious .
The house itself was lovely everything you could ask for very well equipped even
down to the towels for the sunbeds .
Mick was there to meet us as we arrived very helpful indeed and was also there when we left he helped us with our luggage and waited with us until the taxi transfer arrived for us .we had 9 lovely nights and would certainly book again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 24, 2017
Thank you for your review, it is great to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at our apartment and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marie010
Dartford, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Ideal holiday”
Reviewed December 20, 2016 for a stay in December 2016

We stayed at this apartment for 10 days in December. Very nice spacious apartment. Very well equipped. Dvds books and games supplied. Pool towels and sun bed mattresses, in fact the apartment had everything you could need.
The location is great 5 minutes from the centre with supermarkets,bars and restaurants. Our favourites were Fado Rock and El Patio.
Would recommend this apartment for families and couples.
The beach is currently undergoing major works but this didn't stop us having a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 5, 2017
Many thanks for such a positive review, we are glad to hear you found the apartment spacious and well equipped and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abingdon, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Many thanks for such a positive review, we are glad to hear you really enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MilaFuent...
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 31, 2017
Muchas gracias por una revisión tan positiva. Es bueno saber que disfrutó de sus vacaciones y esperamos volver a darle la bienvenida pronto.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing