We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WOW - great place with great views”
Review of Boulevard Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Boulevard Towers
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 2, 2010

My wife and I stayed for our 10th wedding anniversary and had a great time. Our apartment was large and everything you wanted was there. Modern too. The views are without a doubt, the best I;ve stayed in - ocean ocean and more ocean. The lovely hot spa was a real treat after shopping - soooo relaxing. Will definitely be back - maybe bring the children next time and stay in a 2 bedroom apartment.

Stayed: March 2010, traveled as a couple
1  Thank matt074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (215)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

210 - 215 of 215 reviews

Reviewed January 28, 2010

We recently stayed 7 nights .The pool and grounds were beautiful but our apartment needed a makeover .We were told on arrival the dishwasher was not working and a repairman had been called .He didn't arrive and it was out of order for the week.(no one kept us informed)The main bedroom furniture was old and having to hold the curtains closed with pegs to keep out the light was annoying. It all also needed a good dust. When we booked we asked for an uninterupted ocean view but we were given a side front corner. Beautiful views... but. Also we have never heard of being charged an extra fee per night if we wanted airconditioning or DVD player.Reception service was ordinary. The balconies are long but if you have a bunch of friends holidaying together they are way too narrow for a gathering.It is nice & close to the restuarants & shops and the beach is just perfect.

  • Stayed: January 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Sunnyloves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2009

We recently stayed 11 nights in the Boulevard Towers, while the view and the pool area was wonderful the particular apartment we had was shabby, tired and grubby. The carpet needed cleaning, tiled floors dirty, rolls of fluff and dust under the furniture. We would recommend that you ask to be shown your apartment before deciding whether to stay there. Ours was certainly in need to some TLC. The location is great so close to Broadbeach shops and eating out. The managers could have been more friendly, while being curteous a little more helpful at times would have been appreciated.

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shazzarae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2009

was a nice place and reasonably priced, right on the waterfront, balcony etc but...... there were signs everywhere about the importance of recycling waste, when we found the bins in the basement (eventually) we found that all waste products were mixed up, we confronted a staff member there who's attitude was terrible, send your staff on a customer service course and recycle, dont accept excuses from your suppliers as to why this doesnt happen.... if you are not going to recycle then take down the signs around the place asking your guests to do so when there is no facility for them!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Scotty_Adventure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2009

We stayed at Boulevard Towers in April 2009, and we enjoyed our stay immensely. Boulevard Towers is right across from the surf beach with uninterrupted views of the surf beach. The building has recently been painted & upgraded and the 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom unit we stayed in (Unit 32) had recently been renovated, and had glorious views over the surf beach. Magnificent.

It is also a short stroll from the Conference centre, great restaurants, and shops. And a short drive from the Casino.

They were also commencing a complete renovation of the pool, bbq & garden areas & when it is finished in late July 2009 it should be great as well.

If you want to be next to the beach, and watching & hearing the waves roll in, I would say this is one of the best places to stay. And it is priced reasonable.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sjfletch52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 2013danielay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.6 mi away
Meriton Suites Broadbeach
0.4 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 7 in Broadbeach
3,031 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sofitel Gold Coast Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#7 of 7 in Broadbeach
93 reviews
0.3 mi away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#11 of 50 in Broadbeach
401 reviews
0.0 mi away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#25 of 50 in Broadbeach
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevard Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Address: Boulevard Towers 45 Broadbeach Bvd, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218, Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 50 Specialty Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range: $121 - $334 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA and Hotwire so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing