We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good value” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Boulevard Towers

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Boulevard Towers
Sydney
Level Contributor
58 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Very good value”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 11, 2011

Hotel is 5 to 10 minutes walk (uncovered) from the centre of Broadbeach. Broadbeach is the next commercial centre south of Surfers Paradise on the Gold Coast. Surfers Paradise is about 2 or 3 minutes drive from Broadbeach. Broadbeach is smaller and not as loud and busy as Surfers Paradise. If you have young children, Broadbeach may be the better option than Surfers Paradise. The Hotel is right across the road from the beach. Our living room was full of light and a nice place to be. I think all rooms have ocean views. There are quite a few hotels closer to the Broadbeach shopping centre but this one is good value.

  • Stayed September 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Rickey_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    93
    47
    24
    17
    10
See reviews for
84
51
4
4
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Cairns
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2011

GREAT value, GREAT staff and GREAT location. Excellent views and very clean accom. Will definately stay again. Special mention of Kathleen whose help was very much appreciated.

Room Tip: Stayed in room 49 on 13th floor. Great views down southern end of beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ShelbyCairns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 22, 2011

I have stayed at Boulevard Towers on a few occasions. The location and facilities are just incredible and can't be beaten. I have found the staff to be so friendly and helpful too. They are always so accommodating.

I no longer need to look anywhere else when I want a holiday. I know exactly who to call every time. I highly recommend them. And of course being right opposite the beach is just perfect!

  • Stayed August 2010
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DJustine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 19, 2011

We first stayed at Boulevard Towers in late May 2011 ... in fact we loved it so much we returned there about 3 weeks later for a long weekend getaway ! On both occasions we had rooms with spectacular views of the coastline. The rooms themselves were clean, modern, spacious and well equipped. Despite staying there in cooler weather, our son got plenty of swimming time in the two heated pools which he absolutely loved. Boulevard Towers is in a perfect location ... right on the beach, a couple of minutes away from great shopping at Pacific Fair and Jupiters Casino, as well as many cafes and restaurants. The reception staff were extremely friendly and helpful and they have plenty of pamphlets / discount booklets for you to use at various tourist spots and restaurants. We used these pamphlets for discounts including Putt Putt Golf Main Beach (great spot) and Currumbin Wildlife Sanctuary. The entire weekend was affordable for our "average income" family and we can't wait to get back there soon :)

Room Tip: We had beach-view corner rooms on both occasions, which were fantastic. Though I think all the rooms...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank jetblack2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bundaberg, Australia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 6, 2011

Boulevard Towers has something for everyone. When we initially looked for somewhere to rent in Broadbeach at the Gold Coast this rental property had everything. It's close to shopping, the casino and great restaurants and pubs. The facility has tennis, spa, pools etc. We always rent the same unit and it has a great ocean view. The room has all the facilities that you could want including air conditioning as the room could get quite hot in the summer months. Terry, Kathleen and staff are friendly and will help with any problems that you might have. We have always had a good experience and will continue to do our annual jaunt to this great complex.

Room Tip: Try the rooms higher up as the view is terrific.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank meechell_65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tasmania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 20, 2011

A great find! We found this place to be much more reasonably priced than similar apartments in the area plus we were able to book for just two nights (but wish we could have stayed longer) whereas many other places had minimum 5 night stays. A very well maintained block with friendly management. We had a 6th floor spacious, modern, well equipped apartment with excellent sea views. Location was perfect: over a relatively quiet road to a patrolled beach and just a five minute walk down a path between the beach and the park to a shopping centre with supermarket. Close to Pacific Fair and restaurants but away from the noise. Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Fi_FITasmania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sydney, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 5, 2011

My husband and I decided to head to the Gold Coast for a long weekend. We decided to stay at Boulevard Towers and rang for a price. I spoke with Kathleen who was most helpful and gave us a great rate for the 4 days. Kathleen spent time to let me know what has happening on the Coast during our stay and generally made me feel very welcome.
Upon our arrival we were greeted by Kathleen and her husband Terry (Managers) and they both were so friendly and welcoming.
As for our unit it was absolutely gorgeous. It would have been refurbished in the last 2 years to a very high standard. The kitchen was very modern and up to date and was bathed in light as it had large aluminium windows allowing the winter sun to shine through. As for the bathroom it was huge and included a spa bath, which we both indulged in. The bedroom had a King Bed, very comfortable and plenty of wardrobe space. The unit was exeptionally clean as were the surrounding grounds, which included tennis court swimming pool and spa. The BBQ area looked new and was in constant use by all guests. Boulevard Towers commands an exceptional position as it beachfront and a very easy walk into Broadbeach. We just loved our stay so much that we turned our 4 days into 7!

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ronnie011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Broadbeach hotels
0.5 mi away
Peppers Broadbeach
Peppers Broadbeach
#2 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,506 reviews
0.6 mi away
Meriton Serviced Apartments - Broadbeach
0.0 mi away
Ocean Royale
Ocean Royale
#18 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Oceana on Broadbeach
Oceana on Broadbeach
#5 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 386 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Grande Apartments
La Grande Apartments
#14 of 21 in Broadbeach
4.5 of 5 bubbles 76 reviews
0.3 mi away
ULTIQA Beach Haven on Broadbeach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Boulevard Towers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Boulevard Towers

Property: Boulevard Towers
Address: 45 Broadbeach Boulevard, Broadbeach, Gold Coast, Queensland 4218 , Australia
Location: Australia > Queensland > Gold Coast > Broadbeach
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 36 Specialty Lodging in Broadbeach
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Boulevard Towers 4*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Boulevard Towers reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Boulevard Towers Broadbeach, Gold Coast

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing