We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So good!”

Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co.
Order Online
Ranked #1 of 36 Quick Bites in Broadbeach
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $16
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers around.
Restaurant details
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers around.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We came here twice during our stay and were thrilled both times. Great, helpful service and amazing food!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank VonH38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (582)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 582 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2019 via mobile

Food was quick and burger cooked just right. Staff service was great, particularly Bella who went the extra effort to assist with a reshuffle of the table and seats to make room for our baby gear/shopping when I was fiddling with my pram and didn’t have hands free, plus she brought my order over to me when my buzzer went off in the middle of all this after we had changed from sitting outside to inside. Great work guys!

Date of visit: August 2019
1  Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019 via mobile

Betty's Burgers is a place we usually go to for burgers but hands down, the one in Pacific Fair is the best one! This was our first time at this location and we had the best experience. We ordered 2 burgers, fries and onion rings and it was brought to our table so fresh and so fast. Not only was the food so amazing, the server working that day topped it all off as she went out of her way to make sure we were satisfied. Big compliment to the lady named Xian, thank you for giving us an unreal experience! Will definitely come back and recommend this place.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank saintm98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2019

Had the Deluxe burger and it’s was just utterly perfect, such rich flavour, beautifully juicy have not had a better burger ever, absolutely inhaled it

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 96cassandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2019

The location was just right, and the service exceptionally friendly. Hot fries and perfect burgers: what more could you ask for?

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank dorisacoymo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co. also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Broadbeach, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co.? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing