We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Broadbeach
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,798)
Filter reviews
11,801 results
Traveler rating
8,444
2,749
439
110
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,444
2,749
439
110
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio apartment great location the gold coast pacific fair ocean view outdoor pool serviced daily jupiters casino north tower walking distance across the road great room per day great place to stay great facilities star casino close to shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
113 - 118 of 11,801 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Thanks to Meriton Broadbeach, everything was excellent from the moment we arrive to when we left.
Fantastic staff, great rooms and amenities, close to beach, shops, food.
Will definitely be staying again.

Room tip: Better black out curtains
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Roving23879732244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roving23879732244,

Thank you for staying with us here at Meriton Suites Broadbeach - I am glad you were able to enjoy all aspects of your stay from start to end. I hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Sam.C Manager on duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent hotel
Great,place,to,stay,and,see,beautiful,Burleigh ,my,wife,and,myself,really,staying,there, and,hope,to,enjoy,more,of,your,hospitality ,hope,to,see,you,all,again,in,the,near,future,great,holiday

Room tip: Room very good
Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Wendy E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Wendy E,

Thank you for your 5 star review based on your most recent stay with us here at Meriton Suites Broadbeach. I am glad both yourself and your wife were able to enjoy your holiday here with us. Thank you for staying and i hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Sam.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Ideal location for surfers, convention centre, casino or pacific fair. Very comfortable mini suite, clean and tidy. Hotel staff were very polite and accommodating. We will be back but for longer next time.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sue061208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Sue061208,

Thank you for leaving us your review! it is appreciated and definitely valued - I am glad you were able to enjoy our central location and our suites to suit your needs. Thank you for staying and i hope we can welcome you back again soon!

Kind regards,
Sam.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have booked this hotel on many occasions throughout the last 6 years and I have never been disappointed, the location is fantastic its within walking distance to the beach and shops. The rooms are very clean and the gym and pool facilities are excellent. I have already booked to stay again this year!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank kmj92020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear kmj92020,

Thank you for continuing to choose Meriton for your accommodation needs when visiting Broadbeach, how lucky we are to have such a loyal guest! I am glad you enjoyed all aspects of your stay and i hope to see you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Sam.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Everything was good except the level of room location. We specifically requested to have a sea view and we got room on 11th floor. How can you enjoy sea view from 11th floor? This was the point of disappointment

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sukrita2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear sukrita2020,

Thank you for leaving us your review - It is appreciated and definitely valued. I do apologise you were disappointed with the view from your room - I hope that you managed to enjoy all other aspects of your stay.

Thank you for staying and i hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Samuel.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews