We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Broadbeach
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,806)
Filter reviews
11,807 results
Traveler rating
8,449
2,751
439
110
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,449
2,751
439
110
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio apartment great location the gold coast pacific fair ocean view outdoor pool serviced daily jupiters casino north tower walking distance across the road great room per day great place to stay great facilities star casino close to shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
146 - 151 of 11,807 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This place is that great I only really left the apartment to buy food. Will definitely be staying here again I give you the drum/. Loved it!! Really love the sauna, pool facilities. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Quest09268786781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Night Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear Quest09268786781,

Thank you for taking time to share your comments and kind words with us regarding your recent stay.

We are glad that you enjoyed our central location, facilities and our first class service from our teams.

We hope we are given the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Kind regards,
Sanjay Lingam
Night Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Great facilities- staff are really helpful when needed and in a great location. Is my go to place when I stay on the coast have stayed many times. Value for money with appeal. Thanks to Matt and his team.

Room tip: Always get an ocean view room if you have a family get the three bedrooms they are fantastic.
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank MarkDay1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Night Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded January 21, 2020

Dear MarkDay1963,

Thank you for taking time to post your review for Meriton broadbeach.

It is fantastic to hear your loyalty and fondness of our quality suites, location and service. This is exactly what we strive for, and we will continue to try our very best for you.

We can't wait to service you on your next Meriton visit.

Kind regards,

Sanjay Lingam
Night manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2020

HI. Stayed here again after 1 year and it is as good as ever. the facilities anre great and well maintained including an indoor pool for gold coast rain events. close to reestaurants, Kurrawa surf club and Star casino. Harry at reception was once again very helpful and friendly

Room tip: we had an ocean view one bedroom apartment on level 16 which surpassed our needs
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear Vicki H,

Thank you for your feedback! it is appreciated and definitely valued, I am glad that as a returning guest you continue to enjoy your experience here with us at Meriton Suites Broadbeach. I will share your comments with our teams - particularly Harry whom you highlighted was very helpful and friendly. Thank you again for choosing Meriton when coming to visit the Gold Coast and i hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards, Sam.C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2020 via mobile

After shopping around for a good deal, got a spacious one bedroom apartment with full kitchen, laundry, balcony. Latest design, two pools, gym and more, staff friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended and great location at Broadbeach.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MissProssecco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2020

Dear MissProssecco,

Thank you for leaving us your review! I'm glad you found our teams to be friendly and helpful and our large suites to suite your needs. Thank you for staying and i hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Sam.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 17, 2020

This hotel is really well positioned, clean and comfortable. However, it still felt overpriced for what was provided. I would only stay here again if we could find a room at least $30-50 cheaper per night.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcramersmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear mcramersmith,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback - I am glad to see you enjoyed our central location and clean, comfortable suites. I hope we can welcome you back again on your next visit to Broadbeach.

Kind regards,
Sam.C - manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews