We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Broadbeach
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,793)
Filter reviews
11,794 results
Traveler rating
8,440
2,748
438
110
58
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
8,440
2,748
438
110
58
Show reviews that mention
All reviews studio apartment great location the gold coast pacific fair ocean view outdoor pool serviced daily jupiters casino north tower walking distance across the road per day great room great place to stay great facilities star casino close to shops
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
135 - 140 of 11,794 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

HI. Stayed here again after 1 year and it is as good as ever. the facilities anre great and well maintained including an indoor pool for gold coast rain events. close to reestaurants, Kurrawa surf club and Star casino. Harry at reception was once again very helpful and friendly

Room tip: we had an ocean view one bedroom apartment on level 16 which surpassed our needs
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Vicki H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Vicki H,

Thank you for your feedback! it is appreciated and definitely valued, I am glad that as a returning guest you continue to enjoy your experience here with us at Meriton Suites Broadbeach. I will share your comments with our teams - particularly Harry whom you highlighted was very helpful and friendly. Thank you again for choosing Meriton when coming to visit the Gold Coast and i hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards, Sam.C

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

After shopping around for a good deal, got a spacious one bedroom apartment with full kitchen, laundry, balcony. Latest design, two pools, gym and more, staff friendly and very helpful. Highly recommended and great location at Broadbeach.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank MissProssecco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear MissProssecco,

Thank you for leaving us your review! I'm glad you found our teams to be friendly and helpful and our large suites to suite your needs. Thank you for staying and i hope we can welcome you back again soon.

Kind regards,
Sam.C - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is really well positioned, clean and comfortable. However, it still felt overpriced for what was provided. I would only stay here again if we could find a room at least $30-50 cheaper per night.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mcramersmith
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear mcramersmith,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback - I am glad to see you enjoyed our central location and clean, comfortable suites. I hope we can welcome you back again on your next visit to Broadbeach.

Kind regards,
Sam.C - manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Travelled here with my boyfriend for a nice little getaway. Beautiful place and in a great location. Close to heaps of nice shops, cafes and beaches. Spacious room with microwave, stove, fridge and dishwasher. Super helpful when trying to save a bit of money on food. The pool and spa was an added bonus. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Exploration584548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Night Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Exploration584548,

Thank you for taking time to post your review for Meriton broadbeach.

It is fantastic to hear your loyalty and fondness of our quality suites, location and service. This is exactly what we strive for, and we will continue to try our very best for you.

We can't wait to service you on your next Meriton visit.

Kind regards,

Sanjay Lingam
Night manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2020

Very good apartment with a complete kitchen and facilities. The localization is very good with a lot of restaurants, supermarket and shopping center nearby. You have the option of parking your car for a reasonable cost.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paulo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MSABroadbeach, Manager at Meriton Suites Broadbeach, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Paulo M,

Thank you for the wonderful five star review!

It looks like you had a great stay with us and got to enjoy some of the many amenities we have to offer.

We hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards, Antonia K - Manager On Duty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews