We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Huber Hochland
Ranked #1 of 26 Maurach B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 10, 2014

I have been her in august 2013 with my big dog (polar bear) and I believe that this is just the best hotel in the range of 50 km.
The landlord was very friendly and kind and all the staff was professional.
The meals were prepared with accuracy and variety. My room was simply exceptional, big, new and very, very clean.
I have a reservation for the next August.

Ich freue mich so auf Huber Hochland!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank giovanni f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (60)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Huber Hochland
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 60 reviews

Reviewed January 8, 2011

The hotel is a little jam for those looking for relaxing typically Tyrolean hotel. Family Huber care for every need of their guests efficiently and with good humor. The place is immaculately clean and well maintained. Service is great and food is of outstanding quality. Nice pool, fabulous spa. There are 3 skiing areas nearby with the breathtaking alpine vistas. The location is very quiet. Not for the youth more suitable for families and romantic holydays. We will be happy to come here again. Will recommend this hotel without any hesitation.

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank travelerNZ_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Sur l'arrière de l'hôtel, c'est plus calme et plus "nature"...
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lelouispat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Je n'ai pas visité les chambres mais la perfection étant la règle dans cet établissement ,je dou...
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jean8035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Gilles M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heuschachtel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cabera87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Maurach hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel St. Georg zum See
Hotel St. Georg zum See
#5 of 9 in Maurach
56 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
Hotel Vier Jahreszeiten
#3 of 9 in Maurach
97 reviews
0.2 mi away
Wellnessresidenz Alpenrose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sonnalp
Hotel Sonnalp
#6 of 9 in Maurach
56 reviews
0.5 mi away
Mauracherhof
Mauracherhof
#9 of 9 in Maurach
24 reviews
1.1 mi away
Kinderhotel Buchau
Kinderhotel Buchau
#1 of 9 in Maurach
376 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Huber Hochland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Huber Hochland

Address: Ebener Strasse 9, Maurach, Eben am Achensee 6212, Austria
Location: Austria > Austrian Alps > Tirol > Eben am Achensee > Maurach
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 26 B&Bs / Inns in Maurach
Price Range: $145 - $163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Huber Hochland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Huber Hochland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing