We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“新酒店就是好”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Jinping Mountian Villa
Ranked #100 of 521 Hotels in Zhoushan
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 31, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 14, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed October 5, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Zhoushan hotels
4.1 mi away
Hilton Zhoushan
Hilton Zhoushan
#2 of 521 in Zhoushan
76 reviews
11.4 mi away
Sheraton Zhoushan Hotel
Sheraton Zhoushan Hotel
#1 of 521 in Zhoushan
311 reviews
1.6 mi away
Xiangsheng Grand Hotel & Resort Mountain Putuo
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 mi away
Jinjiang Inn Zhoushan Putuo Shenjiamen
1.8 mi away
Zhoushan Putuoshan International Buddhism Cultural Exchange Center . Ruyige
3.7 mi away
No photo provided
Zhujiajian Cihang Hotel
#56 of 521 in Zhoushan
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Jinping Mountian Villa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Jinping Mountian Villa

Address: No.107 Fayu Road, Putoshan, Zhoushan 316107, China
Location: China > Zhejiang > Zhoushan
Hotel Style:
Ranked #100 of 521 Hotels in Zhoushan
Price Range: $305 - $305 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Jinping Mountian Villa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing