We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Breathtaking/amazing!!!

Must try!! The best way to discover hidden places in the area. Lots of fun and energetic... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
patricia h
,
London, United Kingdom
via mobile
Fun & Exciting Experience!!

Myself, partner & friend booked the 2hr ATV Quad tour between two quads. Djani our tour guide was... read more

Reviewed September 13, 2018
86LizM86
,
Suffolk, United Kingdom
Read all 47 reviews
  
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveler rating
46
1
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
46
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews atv safari jet ski these guys great fun war museum skis adrenaline landscape tours safety dubrovnik sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 47 reviews
Reviewed March 9, 2017

We went on a jetski safari and it was amazing, the beaty of Dubrovnik from seaside cannot be described by words, this is a "must do" once in Durbovnik. Jetskies were brand new and the guide was amazing, took pictures of us, took us to the nearby caves on the Island of Lokrum...
Few days later we went on the atv safari, and we saw Dubrovnik from above, te mountain of Srđ, also highly recommended! This guys are very proffesional and friendly, great value for money!

Date of experience: September 2016
Thank Srdjan_DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded March 11, 2017

Thank you Mr. Srdjan,
it was a pleasure to meet you !
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

We took a private safari with two guides that provided us with the landscape, history and adventure. It was a perfect way to learn about areas within Dubrovnik including Mlini Beach, Plat, Cavtat, Old City, and at least 3 of the islands. It provides newly arrived vacationers with a snapshot of things to do, areas they want to visit, etc. Overall, it was one of the best excursions we had and the guides were super friendly and helpful. This 2-hour excursion would be great for couples, families with older children (12+ years old) and water-lovers.

Date of experience: August 2016
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Natasha L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded September 3, 2016

Thanks for your great review . We are glad that you like safari trip . We hope to see you again !!!
AC Beta team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016

We were three, we took advantage of almost anything they ofered and enjoyed everything. Flyboard, ski-jet etc.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank ברוך פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djanibeta, Owner at AC- Beta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

MR. Franck,
thanks to rate us.
We are glad that you are satisfied with our services.
AC Beta team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2016 via mobile

Excelent people, exciting places at jet ski safari, superb day in paradise with watersports, highly recommended ATV tours with stunning view on Dubrovnik

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Klaudio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djanibeta, Manager at AC- Beta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded August 8, 2016

Hy Mr.Klaudio,
it was a pleasure to drive with professional people like you ;)
AC Beta team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 5, 2016 via mobile

This was sooo much fun - exhilarating - fantastic - absolutely a 'must' if you get the opportunity and love water, speed and feeling free, it ticks all the 'thrill' boxes, plus a brilliant way to explore the coastline and islands... This Jetski Safari adventure provided us with a wonderful couple of guides who gave us the history of all the places we visited and photos capturing the highlights was an added bonus which we hadn't expected either! Highly recommend! #ACBetaNautical #JetskiSafari #Croatia #CroatiaYoga

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank MetaWellBeing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
djanibeta, Manager at AC- Beta Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

THANK YOU !!!
It was a pleasure to meet you :)
AC Beta team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews