We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent place with a superb view!”
other travelers have booked this property
Amazing living room balcony view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Amazing living room balcony view
Living room Living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Amazing living room balcony view
Living room
Living room
Living room table
Bedroom1
Bedroom1 balcony
Bedroom2
Bedroom3
Kitchen
Bathroom1 with shower
Bathroom2 with bathtub
Some details...
Outdoor Stairs
House
Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Ritianne2...
Malta
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent place with a superb view!”
Reviewed November 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Very pleasant place to stay, modern and highly equipped.
Was so nice to catch a couple of sunsets from the balcony.
Owner was very helpful with guiding us around.

Date of stay: August 2016
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 22, 2016
Dear Ritianne, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay in my apartment. You are welcome again and again...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emmy N
1 review
“We couldn't have wished for better”
Reviewed November 12, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Amazing house, wonderful and always helpful host, and some beautiful beaches nearby! Close to Dubrovnik (easy to reach by bus), which is one of the most breathtaking cities I and my friends ever visited. We all loved the holidays! 10/10

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The house was great and spacious
Liked least: The supermarket is hard to reach, but our host offered to drive us there.
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 14, 2016
Dear Emmy, thank you for your nice review. I allways do my best that all my guests feel like at home and enjoy their holidays...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Josef H
1 review
“Introducing: Super-Mario”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Mario ist the best host you can imagine.
The Apartment ist as seen on the photos: big, modern, clean and well located. Awesome view from the balkony over the bay of Mlini. Mario organized us a barbeque with the most delicious fish many of us ever ate (group of 8 people).
Furthermore he gave us tip where to swim best, where to eat, minded our traffic ticket, drove us to the airport.. No wish remained unfulfilled!

After a few days we renamed him in Super-Mario! Highly recommended Host/ Apartment. I will come back there.

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 15, 2016
Dear Johann,
thank you for being such a great guests. It was my pleasure to meet you and host you and I really hope to see you again in near future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
48238270
Hangzhou, China
1 review
“That was a great living”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed in Luxury two days, we really love it. The house is beautiful and clean.and we can see very nice sea view from the balcony.
The most important reason we love it because the host is so perfect, he gave us a very big and delicious fish.
We have 7 person stay together, all of us want to stay more time, but we have no enough holiday, hope next time we can visit LUXURY again.

Date of stay: September 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: host and view food and so on
Liked least: nothing like least
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Dear Teresa,
it was my pleasure to meet you and host you and your friends. You know that you are welcome again and hope to see you in near future...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Zuki D
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place for family with a beautiful view to the sea”
Reviewed September 14, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

I stayed here with my extended family, we were altogether 6 adults and 4 children, and we all enjoyed staying at this beautiful apartment. The apartment is fully equipped and it was a quiet place. The beach is nearby, there is a playground for the children. Bakery, bus stop and grocery shop are nearby. Mario is a great host, very helpful and friendly. He can recommend you some tours and delicious seafood! I definiately recommend this place and Mario!

Date of stay: June 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Sea view, cleaniless and easy access
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 14, 2016
Dear Zuki,
it was my pleasure to meet you and host you and your family. You know that you are welcome again anytime...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stankka
1 review
“Nice host, clean and modern, in a good location with fantastic views!”
Reviewed September 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed at Mario's apartment for 7 days. We had a fantastic time, our accomodation was very clean, modern, and had great views. The apartment was exactly as described. We would have no hesitation staying there again and definitley recommend it to others.

Date of stay: July 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
Dear Stana,

thank you for your nice words and for being my guests and I hope to host you again. You are very welcome...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
455clemen...
Montreuil, France
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very very good host and appartment”
Reviewed September 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Mario is the best host one can dream of !. He is very kind, speaks very good english, is very helpful: when we arrived he showed us where was the beach, the supermarket, the bakery, he explained us how to go to Dubrovnik by bus and he even managed for us to have a discount to go to Elaphite islands. Mario is always very concern about you feeling ok. Thanks to him being a spearfisher we ate very good fish and we discovered fishes we never ate before.
The appartment is clean, modern and you can find everything you need inside and is not far from Dubrovnik and the airport.
I highly recommend Mario and this appartment and neddless to say I will contact him directly if I come back to Croatie ! Thank you Mario

Date of stay: August 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 11, 2016
Dear Clementine,
thank you for your nice words and for being my nice guests. You are very welcome and I really hope that you will come again in my apartment...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing