We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful apartment great location”
other travelers have booked this property
View of the house
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the house
View of the house A view of the house and  south terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
View of the house
View of the house
A view of the house and  south terrace
View of the house
A view of the house from the parking
South terrace with sea view
Pool view at dusk
Night view
View of the pool
Pool view
Night view
A view on the pool
View of the pool with flowers
Garden pavilion near the pool
Garden pavilion and the entrance to the apartment
Garden pavilion - a view of the south terrace
Garden pavilion and surroundings
In the garden pavilion
Garden pavilion with roses
Solar shower
Main staircase
Main staircase
Main staircase
The queen of the night
Detail in the garden
Detail in the garden
Detail in the garden
Livingroom/Bedroom (with couch)
Livingroom/bedroom
Livingroom/bedroom (With bed)
Livingroo/bedroom(With bed)
Livingroom/bedroom (with couch)
Kitchen
Kitchen with view on livingroon/bedroom
Seaparate room
Separate room
Livingroom/bedroom-detail
View of the local beach
Picturesque scene by the sea
The view on the bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Mlini, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
laughingm...
London uk
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment great location”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were met at the airport by Katrina who was so helpful but not intrusive. The apartment was of a good size and very well equipped. Tv and fast internet essential for my teenage son. a balcony to sunbath for me and under a well shaded tree for my husband. Local well stocked mini mart next door fantastic!!!
Short pretty walk to several beaches. The local bus served us well to Dubrovnik and Cavtat regular cheap service and the water taxi as well. Lots of choice of local good food We maximised our week with a late flight home and another easy lift from Katrina back to the airport. Excellent relaxing and interesting holiday plenty for all,beach by day Dubrovnik at night ...... Excellent lots to do for all close by . Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2015
Thank you very much ! I am happy when I hear good things about our accomodation and I ll try even harder to make it better!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helena71
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing stay in beautiful small resort”
Reviewed September 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at House Katarina for 2 weeks and had a lovely time! We were welcomed by Katarina herself as if we were extended family and were looked after throughout our stay in a very personable yet discreet and professional way. We have stayed in numerous budget accommodation in and around the Med and found House Katarina to be the best value for money so far. The apartment is fresh, clean and very well equipped and it felt like "home away from home", comfortable and practical. The lush garden is relaxing and beautiful. We stayed her with our three young children which worked really well. There is a shop and bakery next door, less than 5 minutes to a lovely beach and about 10 minutes to the village. Mlini itself is a really nice small resort with a handful of restaurants and cafes, perfect for young families, couples or singles of all ages and great to use as a base to visit Dubrovnik and surrounding islands. I can't fault the accommodation or the location really, would truly recommend.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Personable service and comfortable, well equipped accommodation.
Liked least: Crossing the main road which is close by but it wasn't really a problem.
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
keith h
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place lovely owner”
Reviewed August 7, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We had a great week at Villa Harmony. Katrina looked after us very well, even collecting and returning us to the airport and a very welcome cold beer on arrival! The beach is a short walk down steps through a park. Travel to the wonderful old city and the lovely Cavtat couldn't be easier on the frequent local bus service. The apartment does sit above a relatively busy road but sat on the terrace or in the tranquil garden there was little evidence of traffic noise.
The apartment was really nice and well stocked with utensils and helpfully condiments and bits and pieces that made life easy - no need to buy everything.

Lovely people, nice apartment - recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Robert_Pe...
Rzeszow, Poland
1 review
“Wonderfull place for a gerat holiday”
Reviewed January 5, 2014 for a stay in August 2012

Very nice and friendly owners.
The apartment is very clear and well maintained.
All eqipements and facilities ( clima, TV, kitchen) operate efficiently.
The beach is situated very close, with the magnificent surroundings (trees, small restaruants, cofes). The beach is very friendly for the children.
I hosted in this apartment twice and always felt like home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 12, 2014
Thank you very much for your review! It will encourage us to make additional efforts to keep our guests happy!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing