We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveler rating
1
9
9
4
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
1
9
9
4
1
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 24 reviews
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Considering we only paid about £18 per night, this was excellent value. 3 star at best but had all the essentials as described in the previous review. Clean, comfortable beds, good shower, clean bathroom. I've seen much worse. Breakfast was good in our opinion and all the hotel staff were very nice and helpful. For instance, I had to go to the station to change my train ticket and as there are no taxis, the reception clerk took me there and back in her car for 100 baht (£2). There was an excellent massage parlour opposite, a good restaurant about 100 yards away and another good bar a further 150 yards. Jack, the manager, was the only one who spoke English but he looked after our party very attentively. I agree that there probably isn't much competition but it doesn't mean that standards have dropped.

Room tip: I believe the better rooms are on the higher floors - 6 and upwards. Our party was mostly on 6th and 7th floors.
Date of stay: January 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank oykel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 25, 2012

Cheap and clean rooms with wonderful staff. Direct connection to the city and shopping center. The rooms have TV with movies, sports channels, mini fridge. We were very pleased with air conditioning and cold enough for us. Room service, laundry and housekeeping was very efficient. Buffet breakfast was included and tasted delicious, but some days they had an choise of American breakfast or Thai food. They have a pool too. it is near to and from the bus station and train station as well. Recommended.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank popallan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Stayed here almost a year ago,hotel is quite big (90 rooms) with lifts to all floors and is centrally situated in Pichit,Only stayed one night Thankfully,Breakfast was buffet and poor,Hotel is very tired and drabby and does not have a lot of competition by the look of it,

Date of stay: March 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank levibob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 23, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews