We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Vera
Post
Inbox
Search

“Great night!”
Review of Laguna Restaurant

Laguna Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 103 Restaurants in Vera
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Reservations
Description: We Are Located On The Sea Front Of Pueblo Laguna , We Serve A International Cuisine , Including Our Speciality Paella, We Serve A Daily Menu Del Dia ,plus A Varied Menu For All Tastes. We Have A Cosy Bar Area For Drinks Before Or After Dinner , And We Have Live Music Every Thursday Evening , And Sunday Lunch With Bbq ,
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent food, outstanding service. Good prices, certainly value for money. Will definetly revisit.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Janerayner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (517)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

During our visit to Vera we ate at Laguna around 5 nights and were delighted with food and service. I would strongly recommend this restaurant if visiting the area, good quality produce and well priced.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank 865alistairp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We've been coming to this area of Spain for a number of years (15+) and always find time to visit the Laguna Restaurant, The owners Nigel and Stuart are most welcoming, the atmosphere is friendly, views are great the food is delicious and reasonably priced. The menu offers a wide and varied selection. Would recommend a visit.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank DavePeggy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a lovely meal on Fish Fizz Friday, the food was amazing and portions generous, even better with a glass of fizz all for 9 euros.
Would highly recommend a visit and would certainly go back. The two brothers were very welcoming and friendly.
Look forward to coming back soon.

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Hayley J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2019 via mobile

The setting of this restaurant is amazing. It’s a welcoming place which serves fab food n drinks.
Owners and staff are welcoming and work very well together and was a pleasure to watch. Will return for hunters chicken during my next visit to Vera (hubby loved fish Friday n would recommend)☺️

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank kerry3van5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Laguna Restaurant also viewed

Vera, Province of Almeria
Mojacar, Province of Almeria
 
Vera, Province of Almeria
Vera, Province of Almeria
 
Garrucha, Province of Almeria
Vera, Province of Almeria
 

Been to Laguna Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing