We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful family owned cottage to rent in Bacton, North Norfolk.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful family owned cottage to rent in Bacton, North Norfolk.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beautiful family owned cottage to rent in Bacton, North Norfolk.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bacton, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
TrailBlaz...
2 reviews
“Perfect holiday”
Reviewed September 22, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Great few days,Ideal location to the beach for fishing and dog walking.
Chalet was warm and comfortable.Am looking to come back in May.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2017
Many Thanks for this excellent review I am very grateful.

James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark P
Gloucester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Just a fantastic place to stay.”
Reviewed August 7, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

I booked this cottage for my wife and grandson as we wanted a quiet location near the beach and Wow what a fantastic place Rainbows end is in fact perfect .
The cottage was just beautiful new and modern with all the amenities you could possibly need , the cottage itself was spotless and very comfortable we were very impressed and we are definitely going to book this accommodation again .
Amazing .

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 9, 2017
Thank-you so much Mike I am so glad you had a great time. If you want to re-book you can contact me on 07427652698 I will also adjust the price that we have advertised at the time for you!

Many Thanks

James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 18, 2017
Thank-you Lindsey for your lovely review of our cottage and we are very pleased you enjoyed your stay.
We hope you will book with us again.

Many Thanks
James
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing