We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellant salmon”

Inlet Harbor Restaurant, Marina & Gift Shop
Price range: $10 - $25
Cuisines: American, Caribbean, Seafood, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Scenic view
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Casual Dining
Description: Don't Miss Daytona's #1 Dining, Docking & Special Event Destination! Riverfront Indoor & Outdoor Dining. Live Entertainment & Dancing on our 400 person torch-lit Party Deck. Happy Hour DAILY 11am-6pm: $5 Bar Appetizers! Gift Shop, Full Service Marina, Fishing Pier, Bait & Tackle, Watch the dolphins, turtles, manatees, pelicans, fish and other marina life play in the river while you enjoy the most spectacular sunsets North of Key West. Official Home of King of the Inlet Fishing Tournaments. Home is where the Harbor is...See you at the Harbor! Enjoy our Point of View!
Beavercreek, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellant salmon”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We stayed in Daytona and could not find salmon no where. A family member suggested this place and we loved it.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meg_Truel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

802 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    263
    235
    143
    88
    73
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Winter Haven, Florida
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“The outside seating looked like fun (but we were inside)”
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We had dinner with a large group on Saturday, September 8th and sat inside in the dining room. It looked like all of the fun was happening outside. When we were walking out to leave, we could hear fun music on the deck. My blackened grouper was so spicy that it wasn't good. A couple of people at our table commented on that.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank amymarie2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice place to stop and eat on the water”
Reviewed September 10, 2012

My friends and I chartered a pontoon boat with Captain Bill from New Smyrna Beach and stopped to have lunch at Inlet habor. The food was pretty good and the service was too. It was pretty busy and a bit noisy but all in all it was fine.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Joanne1948
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mountain City, Tennessee
Level Contributor
85 reviews
56 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“A charming place, great food!”
Reviewed September 8, 2012

Members of our group had eaten here years ago and recommended we stop for some good seafood. Arrived later in the evening, and there were only a few diners. After reading some of the reviews, I was not sure what to expect, but we had really good service, and everyone's seafood was high quality. Servings were small, but that was o.k., since we are not big eaters. Had fried scallops with a baked potato and salad - everything was tasty.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MaggieTN50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daytona Beach, Florida
1 review
“WOW!!!!! AWESOME!!!!!”
Reviewed August 31, 2012

The food was the tastiest I ever had eating out at a restaurant. I wasnt sure about the dining experience being on the water... smelly fish water, etc :)

...but, it was actually GREAT! Great service, great food, good times!!!! Go see fo yourselves!!!! :)

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank BHolstein
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Inlet Harbor Restaurant, Marina & Gift Shop also viewed

 
Daytona Beach Shores, FL
 

Been to Inlet Harbor Restaurant, Marina & Gift Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing