We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great value for money and the best place to stay in Martinique”
Review of Ti Paradis

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ti Paradis
Ranked #1 of 2 Sainte-Luce B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed February 4, 2013

I do not usually send reviews, but i felt i had to give an honest opinion of this small privately owned hotel. When i booked i was sent a list of what was offered regarding change of bed linen and towels etc, so i was aware that the system offered was not the "norm" of bigger hotels. When we actually stayed, our towels and bed linen and room cleaning was better than we expected it to be. twice - three times weekly and more than adequate. On our first morning Eric advised us of where to eat and visit. All turned out to be extremely useful information and made a good holiday even better. My husband and myself require privacy, quiet and security, this we had. Our room was shabby chic, charming and with a fabulous view of the sea. We loved the terrace where we sat every evening watching the sun go down. If you are looking for an inexpensive, charming, quiet, perfect location, pension type of accommodation, the house of Eric and lovely Valerie is it! We could not have found better.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a sea view and terrace
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Magothedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (147)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 147 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2012

We stayed at Ti Paradis during carnivale and had not rented a car before arrival. Although Martinique was pretty much shut down for carnivale, Eric called multiple car rental places on our behalf and tracked down a rental car for us. Both Eric and Valerie were extremely friendly and helpful in suggesting where to tour and dine throughout Martinique. The fishing village of Sainte Luce is a 5 minute walk from the hotel with multiple options for dining and the beach is walk down stairs across the street. The rooms at Ti Paradis were clean and we enjoyed our week long stay.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank MekElek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cpl001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oliviermax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambre plus grande ........
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Domi-ChristineB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Christine H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
Thank laurent v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte-Luce
2.1 mi away
Hotel Corail Residence
Hotel Corail Residence
#1 of 9 in Sainte-Luce
344 reviews
10.5 mi away
Hotel La Pagerie
Hotel La Pagerie
#1 of 11 in Trois-Ilets
1,077 reviews
6.4 mi away
Diamant Beach
Diamant Beach
#1 of 4 in Le Diamant
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.1 mi away
La Suite Villa
La Suite Villa
#2 of 11 in Trois-Ilets
358 reviews
20.4 mi away
French Coco
French Coco
#1 of 3 in Tartane
99 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pierre & Vacances Village Club Sainte Luce
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ti Paradis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ti Paradis

Address: 69 Anse Gros Raisin, Sainte-Luce 97228, Martinique
Location: Caribbean > Martinique > Arrondissement of Le Marin > Sainte-Luce
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 B&Bs / Inns in Sainte-Luce
Price Range: $104 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 11
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz and Hotwire so you can book your Ti Paradis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing