We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (385)
Filter reviews
385 results
Traveler rating
171
163
39
6
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
171
163
39
6
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sole italy tour stayed here for two nights nice location trafalgar church pilgrimage assisi rome
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 385 reviews
Reviewed August 6, 2019

Everything in this hotel was very compact, from the elevator to the rooms, and just an average stay. The hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean, and the area in which we were in had a few things to do in the area.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank barbc153
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2019 via mobile

We had a most delightful family stay in 6 of the newly refurbished rooms.
The rooms were beautifully decorated and fully equipped to a high standard. Our family room even had a walk in wardrobe. Most importantly all of the rooms most comfortable and immaculately clean.
We had dinner in the hotel restaurant at short notice however they were most accommodating to us as there were 13 of us in total and two of our family were disabled adults with special dietary needs witch they were most happy to provide to a high standard and made us feel very relaxed and at ease. We also had two young children (4&5) who was very impressed with the gelato! Overall dinner was excellent & very good price as was breakfast. All of the staff were very helpful and always smiling and very friendly. The resepton team spoke English very well and went above and beyond expectations!
We would definitely recommend a stay and we will look forward to staying there again in the future! 5*

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Bridey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

Lovely new hotel. Smallest rooms I have ever experienced, but it was clean and only a 10 minute walk to the church Santa Maria degli Angeli, Meals were yummy. This hotel was also an easy drive to Assisi, so would be a good base on a return visit.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susanshop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Stayed here as part of our Trafalgar Costsaver tour. The room was so small that when we opened the door, we could not get in because the door hit the bed. There is no place to open suitcases and the shower was made for a child. Please close your windows upon arrival as the hotel does you a favor and leaves the windows open for mosquitos to get in before you arrive. We had a catered meal served outside and it was decent. The included breakfast was the worse of our trip and had very few choices. Stay away if you have nay other choices.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank The_Lawson_Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2018

Very friendly and helpful staff. A more modern clean hotel. Neat and clean rooms, however extremely small and I didn't have a great view. My bar fridge was not working. The dining was great and we had a various of food.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 391bernadines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews