We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveler rating
116
61
16
1
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
116
61
16
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews heart shaped pool the bus short walk fira and oia swimming pool bars and restaurants julia port island santorini beach transfer bike quad
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 195 reviews
Reviewed October 25, 2018 via mobile

For 20 years I've been vacationing here a family run business . Everything is here: heart shaped pool, spa whirlpool, cozy fresh colourful decors and the best homemade food everyday. It's like watching a fine tuned orchestra watching the family team design your meals each day. Also return guests you get to meet again staying there. .7 km black sand beach, mountains to trek to other beach villages, sail boating to volcano and out islands, shopping forever, nite clubbing till the morning. Honeymoon beach hotel will be part of your adventures till you return again.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Charlene S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2018 via mobile

We just had a 3 night stay here and we loved it. We had a spacious clean apartment which was basic but sufficient. The rooftop terrace was fabulous, as was the pool. The location was great for us, far from the madding crowd but a nice selections of bars and restaurants close by and only a two minute walk to the beach.
We arrived at 2am on the ferry and had a free transfer which was perfect and a bottle of water to see us through.
I booked this place because someone else said just boom it, I’d agree.
When we visited Oia, there were approx 4 cruise ships arrived at once, for me I’d hate to stay somewhere quite so busy and honeymoon beach was the right choice but we did have a fire car (can be dropped off at your apartment) all in all a pleasure

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank _HAPPY_cAMper_74629
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018

Me and my friend spent a week in this structure: the owners are very kind and everything was clean and cozy, we also ate in the restaurant which is very cheap and delicious. The hotel is well located and you have everything you want nearby.
I strongly recommend it!

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank martinsr418
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
honeymoon010, Ιδιοκτήτης at Honeymoon Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you for your nice compliments. It was a pleasure to meet you and have you stay with us at the Honeymoon Beach Hotel. We look forward to your return.
Best regards,
Julia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Nice and clean rooms, beautiful resting areas (swimming pool and jacuzi), charming food, good prices. But first of all great people, always nice and careful to satisfy every need or wish of the customers! Recommended!

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank fabrizio l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
honeymoon010, Ιδιοκτήτης at Honeymoon Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank for you nice words!!!

Knowing that our guests enjoyed their stay, gives us great pleasure and strengh improve ouselves!

We wish you the best and hope to see you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2018

I stayed here with my mum and sister in July 2018 and we cannot fault Honeymoon Beach Apartments. The rooms were cleaned daily and had all the cooking utensils you could need and air conditioning.

Julia is the most hospitable and lovely woman and she made our stay here so special. She is also an amazing cook and the best meal we had whilst in Santorini was her briam! My mum and I are vegetarians and Julia and Mikalos (sp?) always went out of their way to make sure we were happy and well-fed.

The apartments are a 5 minute walk from the black sand beach of Perivolos and plenty of restaurants and bars and a supermarket. The bus stop is also a 5-minute walk away which provides transport to Fira and Oia.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mollieamber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
honeymoon010, Ιδιοκτήτης at Honeymoon Beach Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you for staying at Honeymoon Beach Hotel, it was very nice to have you here. We love to have you back again soon when you are visting Santorini the next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews