We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
Review Highlights
The ONLY water sports destination in Santorini

The team at Wavesports we’re fantastic, professional and great fun. You can tell this company is... read more

Reviewed August 12, 2020
Moishe123
,
London, United Kingdom
Jet Ski Safari - Highlight of the holiday

Had our honeymoon in Santorini and as amazing as the island is, this was easily our favourite... read more

Reviewed October 12, 2019
Killiebhoy7
Read all 134 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Santorini
from $409.90
More Info
from $114.53
More Info
from $241.12
More Info
from $24.11
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
122
9
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
122
9
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jet ski safari volcano tour professional photos great fun white island windy days two hours water sports visiting santorini skis parasailing activity beaches blast boat gopro excitement
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 134 reviews
Reviewed August 20, 2015 via mobile

We initially wanted to book a boat tour on a catamaran to see the different kinds of beaches in the south of the island (red beach, white beach). We decided to do the jetski safari at wavesports instead. It was definitely worth it. Way more exciting than staying on a boat with 48 people. Our guide took us around the south of the island and even though the waves were somewhat choppy it was really fun. Would definitely do it again anytime.

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Lukas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 19, 2015 via mobile

We wanted to do parasailing but the wind was too strong, so we opted for Jetskiing.

It was great fun! We zoomed along, hitting 40kph, and got thoroughly soaked too.

One thing, if it IS windy, bring goggles!

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank Praetorian85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Great experience parasailing with you. A part from the great fun I'd like to suggest everybody to try any water sport with you. You were really fast answering to all my mails and when we arrived you made us feel really welcome! Thanks to all the crew!!!

Date of experience: August 2015
1  Thank Filippo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

I decided after all these years to get on a jet ski, taking my 16 year old with me. Such a simple thing to do, but made much easier by the helpful staff at Wavesports who gave us training and advised us about handling the craft. Having negotiated a few extra minutes for the price, off we went into the wide blue yonder - great fun and I recommend it to anyone! Have fun. Thanks Wavesports for your help and advice.

Date of experience: August 2015
2  Thank HolidayHungry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile

We've booked for a parasailing with this great team and we have enjoyed it from the very beginning till the end, very professional, well organized and no single complain.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Ghayatharakji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews