We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (371)
Filter reviews
371 results
Traveler rating
282
57
18
11
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
282
57
18
11
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar relaxing holiday minute walk shower room small complex room number traditional greek end of september the bus bars and restaurants perivolos beach beautiful island double bed perfect place to relax a lovely stay stayed here for a week cleaned every day
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 371 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a week at the end of September. All the staff were incredibly accommodating and made you feel completely at home.

With only 20 rooms it sometimes felt like you had the place to yourself and the pool area was fantastic during the day.

It’s a short stroll to the beach with fantastic bars and restaurants - almost too much choice. Our favourites were Afros (turn right when you get to the beach) and Corellis (turn left).

The week was incredibly relaxing and we loved every minute.

Thank you for a lovely stay!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank sarahramamurthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2018 via mobile

Santorini has been on my bucket list for years and finally got to cross it off. We stayed at Marillia Village and absolutely fell in love! Martha and the staff went above and beyond. Felt like family. We love the intimacy of the property, beautiful landscaping, very clean, nice ambiance and typical Santorini style architecture. Every morning we sat on the verandah to watch the sunrise and view the mountain and sea! Complimentary breakfast every morning was on par to none The famous Perivolos beach is a 2 minute walk from the property It's a 30 minute drive to Oia. Martha suggested we eat at Pelekanos. The food was amazing and the sunset was breathtaking. Our stay at Marillia Village is #1 on our vacation list. Wish we could've stayed longer. We are definitely going back next year and we want our same room again. #14. Perfect spot! Definitely book Marillia Village for your stay in Santorini. I promise you won't regret it!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Sashamillermk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

Very quaint little apartments. Comfortable and clean. Good value for money. Delicious buffet breakfast every morning. Really good food served at the pool bar as well. We loved it! Highly recommend if you’re looking for a nice place on a modest budget.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Julie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at Marillia , we have nothing but praise for all of the staff, the room was very clean , the breakfast was great, the pool area outstanding , the location , soo close to the beach and restaurants was a plus , Marillia is on the quiet side of island, still only 10 min by car From downtown Santorini.one young lovely lady we need to mention was the receptionist Martha, the most helpful, obliging ,friendly, person you could ever meet, she would go the xtra mile to make your stay enjoyable , thank you Martha, ( mister Mark).

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank generalrecall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

The room was clean and spacious. We were upgraded to a room where we had a sofa, kitchen/sink area and bathroom downstairs with a bedroom on an upper level. The bedroom was a bit odd in that you basically had to hunch over to walk from the bed down the stairs as you’d bang your head on the ceiling otherwise! The staff were lovely, the pool was great and the swimming area where you could relax was ideal. The bar snacks were very reasonable and provided basic, tasty food. I would stay there again, it was very pleasant. Very close to the beach too, about 5 minutes walk.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank BertieNellie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews