We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wanna-be”
Review of Eros Beach

Eros Beach
Ranked #2 of 5 things to do in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wanna-be”
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile

It is in the middle of nowhere, of course the beach is nice (but only as nice as everywhere else on Santorini). If you like party and drinks on the beach you should go there, however, we didn't like it. If you are looking for a beach party Santorini is definetely the wrong place...

Helpful?
2 Thank Gabriel F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

325 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    160
    113
    28
    13
    11
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
41 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eros Beach & Beach Bar”
Reviewed August 17, 2014

We loved the laid back vibe and beach bar, not too many people here as off the beaten track. We would come back.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
62 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fantastic and best beach in Santorini!”
Reviewed August 14, 2014

This area was recommended by our hotel (Aressana) and it was amazing! It was beautiful black sand with water that you wanted to stay in all day! No clumsy rock walking in or around the water! There were lots of restaurants and space on the beach! It's a drive not a walk from town so you'll need to have a means of transportation but it's well worth the price of a taxi, rental car, atv or scooter! Please don't miss this great beach!

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank canttravelenough_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“incredible”
Reviewed August 13, 2014

totally different from enerything else I have seen in Greece...! I thought I was transfered somewhere else...! beautiful clear water and peace... wow

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Evagelia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Level Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Eros Beach”
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Black sand but clean and waiter service while u got a tan.
Clean sea and nice for a 2am dip when drunk

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank scoobysteve_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eros Beach also viewed

Perivolos, Santorini
 
Akrotiri, Santorini
 

Been to Eros Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing