We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“what a nice breakfast!”
Review of Margarita

Margarita
Ranked #1 of 38 Restaurants in Perivolos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $11
Cuisines: Greek
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 11, 2019

i cane with my parnter to margarita in the morning , nice seats , view , servise and the most important thing that we all had a nice time with the breakfast and the nice smile,

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 240Joseph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (399)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 399 reviews

Reviewed November 25, 2018 via mobile

This beach bar is great. The friendly family run bar is a credit to the island. Nothing seemed too much trouble for Stavros and his father Janos. We ate out every day at different restaurants and bars and this one was worth writing a review on. We visited several times as we liked to swim on the beach. Changing room and comfortable lounges with umbrellas.
The food was always freshly cooked with some Greek cuisine and generous portions. We loved the souvlaki, the salads and served the hot crunchiest chips ever! The house wine was most acceptable. GREAT value. Definitely a go to place if we visit the island again.

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank fuzzytunbridgewells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

We came to Perivolos beach by a quad. We wanted to find free parking, eat good Greek food, get free sunbeds, be able to change into swimsuits, swim in the sea and take a shower afterwards. And we found all of that here. It was all perfect. Very friendly staff.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Tjasa644302
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2018

Amazing and very cheap english breakfast! Staff are very friendly too, would definitely recommend a visit.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank GlobeTrotting531635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2018

We used the sunbeds, and used Margarita snack bar most days for lunch/drinks. The snack bar itself was clean and comfortable and offered a great selection of snacks/drinks etc, at reasonable prices. The staff were also very friendly - they even served you on the beach if you wanted.

Little gem!

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Sharon452014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margarita also viewed

 
Megalochori, Santorini
 

Been to Margarita? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing