We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peace & Quiet”
other travelers have booked this property
This is the life, pool and barbecue in paradise!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the life, pool and barbecue in paradise!
2013- Hmm.. pool or beach? 2013 pool area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This is the life, pool and barbecue in paradise!
2013- Hmm.. pool or beach?
2013 pool area
2013 New pull out sofa!
Living area...
Hd flatscreen with Playstation 2 and  games.  Tv is great for watching hockey!
2013- Fresh paint in bathroom too!
Fishing just steps away!
Don't forget the beach, just across the street!
Welcome to Coconut Villas!
For your child....
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Redington Shores, Florida

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
R H
Dawson, Pennsylvania
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Peace & Quiet”
Reviewed July 24, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The Coconut Villas of Remington Shores is a wonderful place for peace and quiet! It is a clean establishment just across the street from public beach access. This unit was the perfect size for the two of us on our honeymoon. We loved that the area wasn't super commercialized and was more semi residential. I loved even more that the facility only had ten units and it was a quiet communit. I highly recommend this unit and this community to anyone looking for an atmosphere away from the hustle and bustle. We had everything we needed within a few short miles.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmbucsku
Ewing, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Piece of Paradise”
Reviewed June 29, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Coconut Villas #10 was absolutely great! The property was well maintained and nicely furnished; the owner was extremely "reachable" and responded very quickly to questions. The grounds were beautiful; the location right across Gulf Blvd from the Long Pier at Reddington made beach access a snap. Rick, the caretaker, was very cordial and helpful, personality plus! I would definitely stay here again and recommend Cooconut VIllas to anyone who would enjoy a private piece of paradise!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: environment
Liked least: learning that winter dates have already been sold out
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ginvier1
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beach vacation”
Reviewed May 10, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome! Great location, just a skip over to beach, close to restaurants and pool right out front! All you need is here, it's not like staying in a hotel, it's like home away from home.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
Thank you so much for the kind review, I am so glad you had a great time! That's what I love about this area, there is so much to do right outside your door. Thanks again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jerri H
Shelby, Ohio, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful Time - Wonderful Place!!”
Reviewed April 28, 2014 for a stay in March 2014
5
people found this review helpful

The condo was so nice and contained everything we needed for our stay. The pool was right outside our door, and the water temperature was just right. We met lots of people who had been coming there for years, and everyone was so friendly. There are lots of nice restaurants within walking distance, and the beach is right across the road. One big plus for us - we could bring our dog! Hopefully, we'll be able to make the trip again real soon.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing